0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming Slight Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Chapel Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming Slight Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Chapel Wedding Dress ItemCode:10568556

Market Price: USD $ 310.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $165.89

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10568556
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.55( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Bowknot,Button,Sequins
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   25/07/2014

Immaculate white is really great! It is the decision of not regret absolute in life. Design of strapless, with very sexy, the type of A-line wedding dress has represented the figure of my jar just.I do my sincere appreciation to Dresswe. It is more beautiful than imagined more! The have the wedding you do not forget it or would not be a dream?

By mahy_elabbacy  16/04/2014

can I order this dress with long sleeves and v neck with lace as the the remaining of the dress

By   16/02/2014

Love, love, love the dress! Great quality, beautiful detailing, I am very impressed! I ordered it in white and was very happy with the color. Was a little nervous by a previous review I read about ordering it in white, but mine turned out great. I sent in my custom measurements, needs a bit of taking in in the chest area but otherwise fits perfectly! Love the back of the dress, wasn't sure what my thoughts were going to be about the bowknot but I must say it just adds more beauty to the dress. The dress exceeded my expectations! Can't wait to wear it!

By   23/01/2014

I received this dress in ivory to my custom measurements just last week, and I can't believe how beautiful and stunning it is! The material has a nice weight to it--it doesn't feel cheap! I'm very impressed with the quality and care taken to make and ship this dress. I absolutely can't wait to wear it!

By umrashed  17/01/2014

Thank you dresswe,got my dress today,job well done.

By   15/01/2014

I just got my dress yesterday and wanted to share the pictures. The dress looks great it was just a bit loose around the stomach, but I guess it's better to be a bit big than too small. Everything else is PERFECT. I'm very happy with my choice.

By   14/01/2014

Dress is fantastic and well worth the money, everyone said how lovely the dress was and that it looked fantastic.

By   13/01/2014

This dress is perfect! Great quality for the price and so comfortable. I got it with a White belt and the colour is gorgeous! The train is a bit longer than it looks in the picture but I think it's actually better. I got a standard UK size 12 (which is what I normally wear) and the fit is great. I can't wait to show the dress off on my big day! Very happy with my purchase and I recommend this dress to anyone.

By   02/01/2014

I love this dress and the best part is I have made just for me... But I have to have it taken in some which is good because I have been working on plowing weight before my wedding

By Marcia  14/08/2013

I absolutely love this dress, can't wait for the time to move on so that I can order it. This dress really blew me away, it stole my heart right form the moment I saw it. Great work team Dress, it is really stunning!!!

By Lindas  15/06/2013

Can this dress be made with the sash removable instead of part of the dress?

By   14/04/2013

Stunning Dress. Well made. I feel like a princess in it! I didn't order it custom, so I will have to have it altered, but nonetheless, I LOVE THIS DRESS.Thanks dresswe!

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs