• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming Sweetheart Appliques Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming Sweetheart Appliques Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11184139

Market Price: USD $ 465.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $202.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11184139
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.94( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By jordansherron  01/10/2015

After looking at this gown for three weeks I knew that it was my dress and once it arrived I was amazed at how beautiful it is my wedding day is going to be even more special now that I have the dream man my dress will match the day perfectly thank you so much for making my day special, Thank you Dresswe for fulfilling my dreams

By nataleejohnson23  07/08/2015

Where do you ship from I am in Jamaica and would like to purchase a dress that is on your site for US20000 What would be the shipping cost and duty

By melissa  08/03/2015

Always elegant wedding dresses must meet some characteristics: length, design, lightness moving, items to customize it compared to the other! An wedding gown should always provide a reason for admiration, to be great in all aspects and generate interest and why not, envy of others.]

By   27/02/2015

I so love it!~ I thought I would still have to get it altered however it came out just perfect for me! The customer service is also great! I was assured that it will arrive by the time I needed it. and it did came. Its perfect . :)))

By   03/02/2015

I just received this dress today, and I have to say it made me cry!!! It is beautiful!!! looks just like the picture. I'm kind of a big girl, and I have always struggled to find clothes that fits nicely, and when I do find something nice, it's outrageously expensive, so looking for a wedding dress I could afford was really stressing me out. I was a bit nervous at first when I ordered it because of not being able to try it on before paying, but I decided to do it anyway, and I could have not made a better decision. The dress came in earlier than expected, and it really exceeded my expectations. It fits perfect, and is very flattering!! The lace details are beautiful, the lace up back, the lining, the built in bra, everything about this dress is just beautifully made. Couldn't be happier!! Will definitely recommend dresswe to everyone I know! Thank you for this gorgeous dress, I'm ready for my big day!!!

By   01/02/2015

i recieved my dress today..am so so so happy and it was an excellent job. it came so so fast.. i ordered the perfect size .. am size 37waist, hips 49, bust 45.. but i ordered the 20W and it was just perfect for me. i will continue to order more dresses from dresswe.. d only thing was that i payed half of the worth of the dress as VAT to sweden. all the same its a BEAUTIFUL AND PERFECT DRESS FOR MY DAY. THANKS SO MUCH.

By   28/01/2015

I am very pleased with my wedding dress! I was so worried to order one online, but my dream came true when it was delivered in only 15 days. It was all I hope it would be. I am a very detailed person as well as a seamstress, so I was so happy to see that the workmanship/quality of the dress and materials used was up to my standards. The dress fits perfectly and is certainly the style I was looking for and the price was so affordable!Thank you dresswe for a truly effortless experience.

By   25/01/2015

the lace on the dress is pretty. i love lace and the whole style. i will wear the dress in three days and i think the white dress will be the highlight of the whole wedding ceremony , my bridesmaids want to order the same dress when they are going to marry then, they will go to your website then :)

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return