0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming Sweetheart Appliques Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming Sweetheart Appliques Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11184139

Market Price: USD $ 465.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $202.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11184139
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.81( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By takieaa  13/10/2016

It's a beautiful dress!

By   08/10/2016

Amazing! Amazing custom fit and lovely material ! Thankyou ! X

By gina_celine-broza  25/09/2016

The dress is very beautiful and no train will be better for me because it is so hot here. I just want to keep me cool at the wedding ceremony.

By jakncak  25/09/2016

I bought wedding dress for my mother to celebrated 35 years marriage anniversary. My mother was so so happy with it and same with my fatherMy mother was so beautiful on dress and in my eyes she is turn to 25 years old.Thank you so much. I requested short days delivery but you arranged all on time!dresswe made my family so happy!

By   22/09/2016

Thank you so much for the lovely dress. It fits perfectly and arrived so fast!

By ioana.26  22/09/2016

Super happy,, seller is very good advice, and now every moment. Buy with confidence! Quality is very good, I recommend this great seller

By   17/09/2016

Bought this dress for my daughter's wedding, she looked stunning in it and everybody admired the dress. It was perfect and exactly how it looks on the picture. Thank you for such great product.

By   06/09/2016

Quick delivery and excellent quality

By kjanecal  04/09/2016

Thank you dresswe team, my dress arrived to Colombia is awesome all the details and it fit perfect, I was a little worry because of the time of arrival, but it was worthy, excellent job, I am going to look just the way a dream at my wedding day.

By   26/08/2016

the quality is very good and fast delivery, thank you

By   22/08/2016

Love love love it!! Couldn't be any happier with my dress. Fits amazing and looks stunning on! Can't wait for the day I get to wear it ??

By leeden  17/08/2016

a mermaid dress i what i am dreaming about and this dress is wonderful as the pictures show, i have just tried it on , the standard size is right on me except for the busy part, i i would like to buy an invisible bra to wear inside, i hope this will be ok

By   15/08/2016

really great dress - so happy with it :)

By deontecnnn55  15/08/2016

I fell in love with this dress as soon as i saw it, it makes me surprised.i choose the custom size, the dress fit me just like a glove.Thanks for your help and i will be a royal consumers.

By mgqoboka  07/08/2016

Beautiful dress! Used the custom size option and it fits nicely. Great price and quality. I look forward to walking down the aisle in this dress:)

By   21/07/2016

gorgerous wedding gown!

By doubleks33  28/06/2016

These are beautiful and great quality,

By jordansherron  01/10/2015

After looking at this gown for three weeks I knew that it was my dress and once it arrived I was amazed at how beautiful it is my wedding day is going to be even more special now that I have the dream man my dress will match the day perfectly thank you so much for making my day special, Thank you Dresswe for fulfilling my dreams

By nataleejohnson23  07/08/2015

Where do you ship from I am in Jamaica and would like to purchase a dress that is on your site for US20000 What would be the shipping cost and duty

By melissa  08/03/2015

Always elegant wedding dresses must meet some characteristics: length, design, lightness moving, items to customize it compared to the other! An wedding gown should always provide a reason for admiration, to be great in all aspects and generate interest and why not, envy of others.]

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs