0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming Sweetheart Beading Ball Gown Floor-Length Lace-Up Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming Sweetheart Beading Ball Gown Floor-Length Lace-Up Wedding Dress ItemCode:11482549

Market Price: USD $ 435.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $181.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11482549
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.73( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading,Sequins
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   08/11/2016

Gorgeous dress. 5 +. everything came.soft lace material. Dress is very beautiful. super! fast shipping!

By   07/11/2016

Congratulations. excellent, fine design, perfect color shining effect

By bazucena2003  20/10/2016

I received the dress! everything is super! the stones are very beautiful, sewn well, no thread, the smell was just the first time opened,then disappered!so beautiful for photoshotting.thank u very much

By mm_ath  18/10/2016

perfect not have words to express my joy, ordering the beautiful wedding gown, very helpful answered all questions quickly, I recommend, much more beautiful than in the photos.the most important is that it fits so much.

By   03/10/2016

Thank you! The dress is amazing. Got so many compliments.so happy

By irenesantiago23  02/10/2016

Dress it quickly, love the beautiful design!

By   28/09/2016

Great dress .. fast shipping ..

By   27/09/2016

I could not think that the dress is so beautiful! sewed by my exact measurements. gorgeous dress! no strings does not stick, flat seams. even nothing to complain! perfect! Order will not regret it, girls)) thank you very much for responsiveness)

By hadjily  22/09/2016

excellent quality/price! even more beautiful than the picture.

By   21/09/2016

Very funny my perfect super cute dress size free fast redire nothing i recommend this site

By   19/09/2016

Wonderful dress!nice fabric, a strong smell not.in general, I am very happy

By   17/09/2016

It's perfect! I got it in just over two weeks. True to size.

By ibee.328  12/09/2016

Beautiful. worth the money paid.recommended to any one

By   04/09/2016

Very good full of lace dress same as the photo recommended

By   30/08/2016

Beautiful dresss!! Shipped very fast !! Highly recommended !!

By thilia86xiong  24/08/2016

Very cool))) looks expensive, all as in the description! quality at altitude. I am very happy, Order will not regret it!!!

By jmb1871  29/06/2016

ES DE AMARRAR O DE CIERRE?

By jmb1871  15/06/2016

me gustaria ver la imagen de este vestido a alguien que ya lo halla comprado, tiene cola?

By jmb1871  15/06/2016

me gustaria ver la imagen de este vestido a alguien que ya lo halla comprado, tiene cola?

By destinyrose_03  10/10/2015

Dress is beautifull - and good quality for this price! It fit me well, just minor changes had to me made. Looks good even if you are not model size! I loved it! Everybody loved it! Made my day perfect! Thanks dresswe!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs