• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming Sweetheart Neckline Beading Short Sleeves Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of Charming Sweetheart Neckline Beading Short Sleeves Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:10968251

Market Price: USD $ 329.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $136.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10968251
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.78( kg )
  • Shown Color:Green
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading,Pearls
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   21/01/2015

I love this dress,after wearing this I fell very comfortable and glad..I like this dress,it was very smooth and comfortble in wearing.... 5 stars !! thanks..

By sugied43  19/11/2014

Amazing dress! Fitted perfectly and looks just like the photo! I love the color of it also!

By kawasmami  09/11/2014

My mother loves the dress very much and she says that this dress is perfect and it fits me very well. She also asks me to buy a dress for her on your website. Thank you very much for your help and I will buy her dress in next several days.

By   08/11/2014

I don't like complicated dress, and I came to your site because one of my friends recommend this to me. And I found a lot of pretty dresses here, but this one I like the best, it just appeal to my appetite, and will ask more people to buy here.

By alidaci  05/11/2014

This is by far my favorite dress I have now. I was maid of honor at my best friends wedding. This means lots of running around all day and making sure everything is perfect. I felt so comfortable all night with this dress. Including dancing all out on the dance floor. I did order 3 sizes (4,6,8) larger to make sure it fit the curves well. It was perfect and then taken in around the waist. Plus the order arrived less then a week of purchasing. So very impressed and so was my now married best friend. I could move any way I wanted too that whole day. Very light and breezy to wear. BEAUTIFUL!!

By   26/08/2014

I ordered this dress in custom size and it fit perfectly! It's exactly what I expected and the service was prompt. Will definitely order from dresswe again.

By clyou1  03/08/2014

As many other have said, I was a little nervous about making such a big purchase online, however I am so glad I did. I love the dress and it fits as per sizing guide. Value for money, I am estatic!

By   30/07/2014

Is the best. Glossy you have been firm cloth, it is beautiful. It was a finish than expected. Order to be able to also was glad. And can I buy at this price it is a great satisfaction! Feel of the fabric was also good tailoring! Large satisfaction! Is cheap is a nice polite also very price in perfect pretty! Size I dress. It was a nice dress fabric even if you firmly than I thought.

By   23/07/2014

The dress is beautiful, will need to be altered slightly ,however I am very happy with it. Thank you

By seba2005us  11/07/2014

well made.ordered a bigger size as thought i might be small made but it wasnt .will have ro have it taken in. I should have ordered the correct size as per the website measurements would probably been ok. Slight delay in delivery which was sorted out promply after I emailed to chase order. would use this site again

By lakoshap  03/07/2014

?I am so thrilled with this dress! It is exactly how it looks like in the picture and fits perfectly. The staff are so helpful too, as initially I had given them the wrong measurements but they were more than happy to correct them for me. Totally worth it! Thanks dresswe.

By Ramon  23/06/2014

I love my dress! It is exactly like the picture and very well made. The quality of the dress is excellent! It ran a little small in the waist and a little big in the chest. The shipping did take a little longer than I had anticipated.....about one month from the time I ordered until I received it. I am very delighted with my purchase.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return