• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming V-Neck Appliques Crystal Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming V-Neck Appliques Crystal Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11219993

Market Price: USD $ 400.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $186.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11219993
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.74( kg )
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By joanne2013  12/05/2015

I like this dress, there are tulle and beadings on the top of the dress, it is lovely.

By   12/05/2015

I ordered this ball gown wedding dress from your website. The whole process was safe and simple. I received my order on time. I was very happy with my purchase. Thanks

By   04/05/2015

This dress is so great that I am happy to buy it here. I ordered the size 4 and it was a little small for me. Fortunately, I could alter it locally. I can't wait to share with all of my family.I am buying the a petticoat for this dress.

By   02/05/2015

I am extremely happy with my customized wedding dress. Measurements are perfect as given and it fits me like a glove. I can have a relax and wait for my wedding to come because it is amazing!

By Hind89  30/04/2015

It is a ball gown with beaded and it is so nice when I am in it. I am so happy with it.

By   29/04/2015

The price of the dress at our local shop shocked me. Searching on the Internet is a great idea. And luckily, I found it! When it was here, I was surprised! It is amazing. The material and the quality of the dress are great. I will also buy my bridesmaid dresses here.

By Dina  10/04/2015

This dress fits in my figure and well manifests the beauty of waist and hip.

By   04/04/2015

The dress came correctly. It is very nice and the measurements are accurate. I chose the color ivory and I was worried that the color will be like white. After I received it, the color is the ivory I want.

By   29/03/2015

I was impressed by how compositional, the beauty of the layout geometry chromatic elements in a disorganized way to organize, which culminates with support strap puts a very sexy out shoulder and upper body area.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return