0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming V-Neck Lace A-Line Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming V-Neck Lace A-Line Wedding Dress ItemCode:10967117

Market Price: USD $ 430.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $121.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10967117
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.78( kg )
  • Material:Chiffon
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Button,Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Dewilkins12  18/10/2016

Delivery speed! good quality! Very excellent

By   12/10/2016

Thank you very much for the wonderful dress!!! size went perfectly! the seller is very nice and helpful! for the money, the dress is very very good!!!

By   10/10/2016

the same as the picture. its good . the seller comincation its very good. she make the dres with love.

By   06/10/2016

This is the most beautiful dress ever. I highly recommend it to anyone. Absolutely gorgeous. It came in lest than 2 weeks. Will upload pics later

By   01/10/2016

beautiful dress

By lucyt1  29/09/2016

Beautiful dress and fast shipping.very satisfied with this seller. I recommend

By   25/09/2016

Very good, above my expectations Thank you so much.

By   22/09/2016

Your item was so nice. Keep it up

By gregory.jeremy33274  03/09/2016

P E R F E C T ! awesome. thank you so much.

By nitab1207  14/08/2016

A wonderfull dress, Just like the photo, i really recomend it.

By   03/08/2016

I would never expect such a great quality dress for this money. the dress if simply perfect..it so accurate and good job. My big respect to the seller.

By srh12691  28/07/2016

Hello I am curious about your return policy If I buy a dress and then I decide that I do not like it or if it does not fit properly can I return it for a full refund Thank You

By   21/07/2016

Beautiful'm happy with this dress thanks, good seller

By   18/07/2016

I like this seller is very be reassuring! Wedding dress quality is very good! Super recommended

By sofihovav  17/07/2016

The dress was absolutely stunning! Great quality and great communication and perfect fit!! I couldn't be happier, if I could give more than 5 stars I would!!

By   28/06/2016

Perfect dress))) thank you

By amandacorbett1987  05/06/2016

Dress is amazing!!! Thank you sooo much

By Kheder_rachida  21/04/2015

I was very leery of ordering a wedding dress on line although two people I know have ordered from here and their dresses were beuatiful, this dress is PERRRRRRRRRRRRRRfect mom and i cried when I tried it on!

By   20/04/2015

I bought the ivory color. It is exactly what I was expecting. The quality is excellent! I have bought party dresses in the past, and yours surpasses them all at a lower cost. I love dresswe! I recommend your site to everyone I know. Thank you!

By   12/04/2015

Very very beautiful. Dress is as asked for. 10 points.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs