0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming V-Neck Long Sleeves Appliques Chapel Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming V-Neck Long Sleeves Appliques Chapel Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11222654

Market Price: USD $ 589.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $192.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11222654
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.02( kg )
  • Shown Color:White
  • Season:Spring
  • Waist:Natural
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Material:Tulle
  • Train:Chapel
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   28/10/2016

Love it and fits well, had to return it cause I found another dress...

By   23/10/2016

Beautiful! Wish I could have worn it but I just didn't have enough time to return and get a bigger size.

By   16/10/2016

WOWOWOWW!!! i love it! If you pick a size that is close, they'll email you to ask for your measurements so they can fit you perfectly. I suggest adding an inch to every measurement so you have breathing space, and since the zipper is surrounded by thick material.

By xakmax  09/10/2016

Beautiful! It also came much quicker than expected. Great price!

By hbowser1998  02/10/2016

This dress looks exactly like the picture and the quality and fit are on par with the very affordable price. Perfect for a wedding on a major budget. Bought it for my sister for her small family wedding.

By riverairma19  07/09/2016

The size is as the size chart they show in the picture. And after I made the order the seller wrote to me to comfirm the size, and ask me for size to check. They are willing to do the free customize work.

By   16/08/2016

Very much worth the price, beyond happy on my wedding day, And yes I'm size 20 and it looked amazing

By   12/08/2016

I ordered my dress in a size 6 and it fit reasonably well. I love my dress the style is beautiful. I still need to get it fitted a little bit but I expected that. I would definitely recommend this dress. It is light and perfect for an outdoor/beach wedding.

By cowboy49247  06/08/2016

The dress is a perfect fit!

By raeesahgati  31/07/2016

Good for a rush gown

By shaneya.t89  25/07/2016

This was a perfect fit for the young woman who we ordered it for (per her choice) and sent to Mexico. She loved the dress and loved the price.

By hoxejona  23/07/2016

The dress fit me perfect it was the most beautiful wedding dress ,had lots of great comments,I love it very much

By lisa.ahch  18/07/2016

Beautiful dress. Fit perfectly. Fast shipping

By pilarbattaglia  10/07/2016

Great dress! I ordered up a size according to the previous reviews and the dress fit me perfectly. I am normally a size 4/6 and ordered an 8. I am 5'9 and with heels the dress was just the right length. Good, quality dress at an affordable price.

By mariannestowethomson  03/07/2016

Just got my dress and I love it! It's very nice.

By kathy.jackson1975  27/06/2016

Dress arrived way earlier than I expected. Contacting the seller was excellent as it relates to service. Sizing was perfect and the beads and detail are exactly as in the picture showed. Dress is absolutely beautiful and fits perfectly

By vbj1976  15/06/2016

Yes I absolutely love it !

By fontesmjoao  11/06/2016

Loved it. I sent my measurements and it was perfect. Very beautiful. Is a tiny bit sheer but the work was done well. A good product.

By mspennydaycare  01/06/2016

My dress arrived beautiful, and fit perfectly!!

By caitlyn.nadine.spring  18/05/2016

Very easy to work with!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs