• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming V-Neck Trumpet/Mermaid Sleeveless Chapel Vintage Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming V-Neck Trumpet/Mermaid Sleeveless Chapel Vintage Wedding Dress ItemCode:10526921

Market Price: USD $ 349.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $172.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10526921
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.25( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Train:Court
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Waist:Natural
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By willie.jimmy22726  12/07/2014

This type of wedding dress in Mermaid, demand is very high in the figure. First, is I do not have any self-confidence. But, if you look now try, you expressed the beauty of my jar just. It was really hot, it, I can not believe even now, that you can buy high quality wedding dress so at so low price! Can embody the chest with plenty of me, deep V-neck is happy!

By paocardenas11  11/03/2014

So Beautiful my dress... I am so happy... and it came before the time it was suppose to be....excellent quality ..!! Thanks for making my wedding day a very special day..!!

By paocardenas11  11/03/2014

my dress is so beautiful .. and come before the time ... amazing..!! and very Good Quality...!! Everything promise me happen to make my day especial..!! Tks so much..!!

By   19/08/2013

The dress is for her, fits her very well. When I took it out, she moved to cry. She said that’t her most beautiful dress. In front of my eyes, my lady, my beautiful love, is like an angel. Many tks, I am a lucky man. Really lucky. Here tks for the customer service, it’s so kind of you to give me so many good advice that helped me with the best choice. Plus, the delivery is really fast. Great store.

By marly2013  01/08/2013

my wedding dress is charming, I like the neckline and waist design, I feel comfortable and graceful when I dress up it.

By   28/06/2013

I am pleased with the customer service - thank you!!- which promptly answer to my complaint and proceeded with an investigation. Despite of not accepting the return of the dress, they gave me a voucher to use for any further purchase from this site. I would recommend anyone to experience shopping at dresswe.net

By   26/06/2013

We received this beautiful dress for my daughters wedding. It is absolutely the most beautiful dress I have ever seen and so reasonably priced. We are so pleased with our purchase of this dress. My daughter really likes how well the bowdice fits her. She is a small woman and we were worried it wouldn't fit correctly but we gave them her measurments and it fits perfectly and she won't have to worry about her top falling down.LOL!!! Thanks dresswe for everything you do. You make buying a dress so easy and convient. We will for sure tell all our friends about your website.

By Mandy  21/06/2013

I am over the moon with my beautiful dress. It is gorgeous and i cant thank you enough. Simply stunning , beautiful quality i would recommend you to everyone x

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return