0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Chic Pleated Applique Mermaid Floor Length Sleeveless Zippper-up Evening Dress

Reviews of Chic Pleated Applique Mermaid Floor Length Sleeveless Zippper-up Evening Dress ItemCode:12155121

Market Price: USD $ 521.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $152.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12155121
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.16( kg )
  • Shown Color:Green
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Draped,Sequins
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Satin Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By beverlyhopper  01/11/2016

They made the dress really nice ..and the seller shipped the dress so fast ..and it looks just like the picture ..thank u

By mubasharben  31/10/2016

Brought home)) beautiful dress and long even for my height 179)

By   26/10/2016

The dress is absolutely beautiful! Timing was great. They were very helpful. I definately would reccomend it. Love it! Measurements were perfect, I had to altered the lenghth only though.

By   26/10/2016

Gorgeous quality goods, very carefully, the seams are perfect. a little long. but in general, better than the store for this price 100%

By livena-cypre  02/10/2016

the dress is really good its even better then in the picture but the problem is i older 16 but its was to small sp my sister took it

By   02/10/2016

thank you very much the dress is beautiful

By ksharps  28/08/2016

Perfect... I love the gown so much.... and came very faster than expected. once again thank you so much... I will order more again

By   25/08/2016

Perfect dresses!! Such a beautiful quality! Really good seller!! I recommand to everyone to buy dresses from this seller =)

By mamnco345  25/08/2016

the dress is almost perfect i loved it anyway

By Alittlegolddust  17/08/2016

Thank you very much for your understanding, I have really good people

By Marialidiagreda  12/08/2016

I don't know what to say you guys are amazing again thank you for your service I receivedto the dress thank you . I will buy more just give me some break. Thank you very much

By   15/07/2016

Oooo this dress is awesome!!! Little bit big for me, but its my fall.

By irinka.stepanova96  18/06/2016

Seller is very friendly and accommodating. Items received on time and in good condition. I ordered 2 gowns... Excellent!!!!

By leopoldie.david  04/06/2016

Dress super! best seller Order sent the next day. delivery is fast.

By yeri_lokimbiris  01/06/2016

Dress it fast enough! 2 weeks somewhere, very well sewn! the fabric nice and soft! 172 on the growth of the length almost to the floor. you can wear a small heel.

By   31/05/2016

Beautiful dress is same as picture many thanks

By   27/05/2016

Fast delivery. dealer sociable and quickly responds. can make customer's size. in a gift earrings were under the dress.

By   30/04/2016

Good Qualty and nice Contact. Quick shipment! Thanks a lot.

By   13/03/2016

Just gorgeous!!! it fits all the photo am j'en arrived ravie and it only 3 weeks!!!

By fcruztenopala  24/02/2016

Fast delivery. We submitted my daughter's size and they custom made gown with no extra charge. Gown was perfectly made.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs