• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Chic Strapless Asymmetrical-Length Sheath/Column Dasha's Wedding Dress

Reviews of Chic Strapless Asymmetrical-Length Sheath/Column Dasha's Wedding Dress ItemCode:8872567

Market Price: USD $ 209.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $129.89

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:08872567
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.96( kg )
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Material:Chiffon
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Waist:Natural
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By kessekuchen  24/10/2016

absolutely beautiful

By   17/10/2016

beautiful dress love them can't wait to see my bridesmaids with them on thanks soooooo much alisa

By   15/10/2016

I recommend the all!

By kathybublitz  09/10/2016

Just perfect!!! The dress looks just like the picture, shipping time was even before the time estimated. Communication with the seller was perfect.

By j_nice012  24/09/2016

This is high quality, a perfect fit, exactly what I asked for and way more amazing then I expected ! I am so excited to walk down the isle in it ! I highly recommend this shop !

By judymejido  06/09/2016

Very well made. Great fabric.

By   30/08/2016

really great dress - so happy with it :)

By   21/08/2016


By   17/08/2016

This was the best purchase I have ever made! I still am in disbelief on how perfect the dress is, how fast it came, and how cheap it is! Would recommend to everyone!

By   16/08/2016

Very nice

By duygu.suomela  13/08/2016

I ordered 3 dresses, they all came in beautifully packaged and very quickly. All the dresses have good quality

By jeanniebell6  07/08/2016

Dress is perfect! Good quality and exactly as picture. Very fast shipping. Received in 2 weeks. Seller was very communicative!

By   17/07/2016

Delivery fast. the quality of the dress was pleased the color is fully consistent picture. to my regret I'm such a model does not fit... much open the armpit. but the dress is very beautiful! I recommend dresswe.reliable site.

By jimmybenjamin36432  17/07/2016

Amazing dress!!!!!!love it so much

By Malcolm  14/12/2012

Im so sorry I just found your pg.... I loved the wedding dress...Item Code: 03818953 2. I was so disappointed to see how long it would take to receive the dress, because I then realized I would not be able to order the dress since I am getting married this New Yrs Eve... So I have to continue looking for a wedding dress, but I wanted to let you know that you have beautiful dresses

By Maco  24/10/2012

the shipping arrived after 16 days! thank you so much i love the dress and can't wait to put it on me ! (i need to wait for this 6 months...) thank you!!!

By Scofield  08/10/2012

The dress arrived on time, I selected champaign color, but the color shart for chifon is not very accurante in the web site, as the real color vaires significantly. Howeve, the color I received though different than the chart was still ok. The most important the material quality and finishings are very good. Thanks dress!!

By Jacqueline  05/10/2012

Hello, I'd like to know from what kind of fabric does the dress made of? And one more question, from where the shipment come from? Please answer me asap. Best Regards, Hanna.

By Julia  10/09/2012

Hello I want to buy a wedding dress, but I wonder if you guarantee the quality of the fabric and if the dress you are going to send me my looks closely at the photo. thanks

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return