0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Chic Strapless Asymmetrical-Length Sheath/Column Dasha's Wedding Dress

Reviews of Chic Strapless Asymmetrical-Length Sheath/Column Dasha's Wedding Dress ItemCode:8872567

Market Price: USD $ 209.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $128.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:08872567
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.05( kg )
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Material:Chiffon
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Waist:Natural
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By kessekuchen  24/10/2016

absolutely beautiful

By   17/10/2016

beautiful dress love them can't wait to see my bridesmaids with them on thanks soooooo much alisa

By   15/10/2016

I recommend the all!

By kathybublitz  09/10/2016

Just perfect!!! The dress looks just like the picture, shipping time was even before the time estimated. Communication with the seller was perfect.

By   07/10/2016

This dress attracted my eyes at first sight. I ordered and received it soon. I tried it on and indeed it looks gorgeous on me!

By   02/10/2016

My wedding dress has been received by my boyfriend:)I was not at home when the package arrived.Thank you so much for the dress! I can't wait to wear it on my big day!

By   29/09/2016

This dress attracts my eyes at first sight. I ordered and received it soon. I tried it on and indeed it looks gorgeous on me!

By j_nice012  24/09/2016

This is high quality, a perfect fit, exactly what I asked for and way more amazing then I expected ! I am so excited to walk down the isle in it ! I highly recommend this shop !

By judymejido  06/09/2016

Very well made. Great fabric.

By   30/08/2016

really great dress - so happy with it :)

By   21/08/2016

Perfect

By   17/08/2016

This was the best purchase I have ever made! I still am in disbelief on how perfect the dress is, how fast it came, and how cheap it is! Would recommend to everyone!

By   16/08/2016

Very nice

By duygu.suomela  13/08/2016

I ordered 3 dresses, they all came in beautifully packaged and very quickly. All the dresses have good quality

By olimpia.tarallo  09/08/2016

the shipping is much faster than anticipated. It looks so nice, fits perfectly and I love it!! Thank you so much!!

By jeanniebell6  07/08/2016

Dress is perfect! Good quality and exactly as picture. Very fast shipping. Received in 2 weeks. Seller was very communicative!

By donna-golotta  01/08/2016

OMG my dress is so BEAUTIFUL and I LOVED it and so did the girls that seen it when I tried it on. It fit absolutely PERFECT. I would highly recommend this company to anyone! I got my dresson time and ordered it custom fit!!!!!!!! Now I'm excited about my big day!

By bosqueluky  30/07/2016

I am happy with the products. Thanks dresswe

By   17/07/2016

Delivery fast. the quality of the dress was pleased the color is fully consistent picture. to my regret I'm such a model does not fit... much open the armpit. but the dress is very beautiful! I recommend dresswe.reliable site.

By jimmybenjamin36432  17/07/2016

Amazing dress!!!!!!love it so much

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs