• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Classical Tiered Appliques Beading Sweetheart Zipper-up A-line Long Sleeves Cathedral Train Floor Length Wedding Dress

Reviews of Classical Tiered Appliques Beading Sweetheart Zipper-up A-line Long Sleeves Cathedral Train Floor Length Wedding Dress ItemCode:11482106

Market Price: USD $ 779.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $266.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11482106
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.00( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Cathedral
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Tiered
  • Wedding Venues:Church
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By voljane  28/07/2016

Beautiful dress for the price. Looks almost exactly like picture when you put it on. I didnt notice in pic but dress came with sequence along the sweetheart (bust) area. I will be having that part removed cause I personally dont care for sequence,but overall highly recommend this dress and seller!!

By   23/07/2016

This dress was made very well, looks like the picture. I ordered custom sizing and it is still a little large around the waist and the bust, but otherwise very well made.

By lisakalungwana  27/06/2016

Love it and fast shipping

By rawia98.rawia  07/06/2016

I want to order this dress but i worry about the height. my size is 6 ,and my hollow to floor is 160 cm. maybe it's short ??

By dawlahashubi  19/03/2016

pllzzz you guys who ever got this dress plzz post a pic of it im bride and i want to buy the same im in love with it

By vlnplr78  13/10/2015

I reordered this dress in color ivory and added some adjustments and I am so happy I did. The second dress I have received is ectexcellent!! Everything is perfect I cannot fault any of the work on the dress. It is 100% like the original design. I had ordered it first in color light champagne but found it to be too creamy in color. the ivory is beautiful. You will not be disappointed if you order this design from dresswe. I am thrilled with mine. I will upload pictures soon Thank you so much Dresswe :)

By   01/10/2015

This dress is awesome! The lace appliques work is amazing and looks delicate. Dress is true to size and it show my curves well. I loved my shopping experience with dresswe..they customer service was really great they always answered my questions and help in anyway they can.

By   24/09/2015

I ordered this dress and wore it on my Wedding. The dress is good quality, colors are very nice, and as mentioned by other buyers, minor adjustments were made, especially on the hips and tummy. Besides the arrangements the dress is awesome. Also consider taking a few inches off the length mine was a bit too long, but I was able to wear very high heels.

By   30/08/2015

I would like to thank the creators of this site for being so smart! The site is so easy to use. I can choose what style I loved easily. Then, the dress is really stunning, both the design and the quality. The dress show my curves well and the lace appliques work is amazing. Love it so much !

By Jandiradomingos  21/08/2015

Fast shipping and products are great quality. I love this dress! Very good the quality of the dress, the shipper was in time. I believe it's true to size. Good quality and made in China. Thanks. I'm happy with you!! Definitely recommend Dresswe to my friends.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return