0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Classical Tiered Appliques Beading Sweetheart Zipper-up A-line Long Sleeves Cathedral Train Floor Length Wedding Dress

Reviews of Classical Tiered Appliques Beading Sweetheart Zipper-up A-line Long Sleeves Cathedral Train Floor Length Wedding Dress ItemCode:11482106

Market Price: USD $ 779.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $266.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11482106
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.97( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Cathedral
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Tiered
  • Wedding Venues:Church
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By hartbargerzoo13  23/10/2016

I wanted to buy my wedding dress locally to ensure the size of the dress fits me well. But I did not find the one I like. I searched on the Internet and finally chose this one.

By claudia68  04/10/2016

Excellent buy. Dress fits perfect

By monalisa326  01/10/2016

I ordered this dress and received it in plenty of time for my wedding. i got married last week and i got so many compliments. quality was excellent and flowed so nicely and it was so comfortable. Order from this site. they were great.

By feltro.e  29/09/2016

this dress is really really fabulous, the dress quality are so high, and the delivery service is also fast, and the most important the dress price are so cheap, where can i find a better dress

By   28/09/2016

Love this sweep train dress. So pretty. Your customer service was so helpful. They replied me so quickly. The dress came very soon. Everything is perfect. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding.

By wijdanhamza  09/08/2016

OMG! I got my dress. I could not be more joyful when I unpacked my order. It is soo pretty and elegant! I can't wait to wear it to the evening party in a week.

By tolavasil  05/08/2016

Extremely satisfied and impressed with the quality of the dress and customer service!thank u dresswe

By Shutel_doll30  04/08/2016

One of the best online ordering experiences I've had. Not only did I save money on the dress, but received great personal service. When I came across an error with my payment, you contacted me soon. I am so grateful!

By Lizetterosariop  02/08/2016

I love the sweep train and it looks very pretty. My friends all praised me for my dress. They all thought it was very suitable for me. The quality of the dress was excellent.thank u

By   02/08/2016

I received this dress yesterday, 3 weeks after order and I am very excited.The quality is 5 stars. I ordered a standard size and it fits perfectly.

By   31/07/2016

My wedding dress was so beautiful! It was perfect for an outside wedding and fit right in my budget. I was a little worried about ordering from an online company but when it arrived, it was perfect!

By   31/07/2016

I love this tulle wedding dress! The a-line floor length looks perfectly on me! And I also recommended this fantastic site to my best friends.

By butterfly_5144  30/07/2016

I tried the dress when i received it. It fit well. The fabric is soft and comfortable. The A line style with scoop neckline is my favorite. Thank you so much. I will recommend you site to my friends.

By voljane  28/07/2016

Beautiful dress for the price. Looks almost exactly like picture when you put it on. I didnt notice in pic but dress came with sequence along the sweetheart (bust) area. I will be having that part removed cause I personally dont care for sequence,but overall highly recommend this dress and seller!!

By   23/07/2016

This dress was made very well, looks like the picture. I ordered custom sizing and it is still a little large around the waist and the bust, but otherwise very well made.

By   15/07/2016

I am very content with the style of the dress. I like the lace part very much. It is so exquisite. It makes me look very elegant. I will order again for your beautiful dresses and great service!

By ednalvapatrocinio  12/07/2016

The dress was comfortable to wear and well made.Definitely recommend if you're looking for a comfortable yet beautiful dress.

By lisakalungwana  27/06/2016

Love it and fast shipping

By rawia98.rawia  07/06/2016

I want to order this dress but i worry about the height. my size is 6 ,and my hollow to floor is 160 cm. maybe it's short ??

By dawlahashubi  19/03/2016

pllzzz you guys who ever got this dress plzz post a pic of it im bride and i want to buy the same im in love with it

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs