0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Classy Sweetheart Straps Beading Lace-Up Court Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Classy Sweetheart Straps Beading Lace-Up Court Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11680111

Market Price: USD $ 788.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $190.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11680111
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.89( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By benzben20  31/10/2016

I love this dress. I can't wait on November 12th. It fits perfectly and the shipment was fast. Thank you so much.

By shahzadparis70  17/10/2016

Beautiful wedding dress! I love it and fit as expected. Little adjustments, but it was the best option! Definitely I recomend it.

By olebarrera  08/10/2016

The dress fits very nice is very heavy but I absolutely love it will need to have a few adjustments made

By   28/09/2016

Extremely happy with this dress. It fits a little close under the bust but I've made some minor adjustments but over all its stunning

By safranhazal  27/09/2016

I just had minor alterations done I was beautiful in my gown!!

By sheila.skaleris  22/09/2016

I love the dress! It's on a bust side but I will do some adjustments. It's a lovely dress.

By   20/09/2016

This dress is absolutely gorgeous. Im very pleased

By ladybrown01  19/09/2016

I am excited. I have placed my order and I hope and pray that it is everything I'm hoping. I will follow up once it arrives.

By dellechamclaren  16/09/2016

Beautiful dress.

By eewing_08  04/09/2016

It was a very gorgeous dress. It came faster than expected. It was a slight big. but still was gorgeous and the price was wonderful.

By taghrid_h  30/08/2016

The dresss is so beautifull is amazing i love it i can't wait to used it, i have to say thanks to the seller because he arrived in only 5 days in perfect conditions.

By   28/08/2016

The Bride dress arrived in good State, clean and perfect. good measures.

By simone.moodley  21/08/2016

The dress is perfect.

By umrashed  20/08/2016

Excellent loved came the way it is in the picture.

By vesma.kalnina  18/08/2016

I received my dress and I absolutely love it, its different from the pictures but it is still stunning an I can't wait to wear it for my wedding the shipment was so fast also thanks a lot!!

By   06/08/2016

very nice, in fact excellent. I hope people purchase your products. fast and quality. good communication skill

By nelanela45  02/08/2016

Loved it !!

By antoniajackson27  01/08/2016

Great

By danielmonicah  28/07/2016

I love it it's beautiful and I could not wait for my big day!! I would like to add they run small. But after alterations I was extremely happy with the dress love love love it beautiful recommend to anyone but I also recommend to order two sizes bigger

By thetthant.honey  17/07/2016

Soooo much prettier in person! After reading size reviews, I ordered one size bigger. Its a little too big, especially in the bust. Nothing that can't be fixed though. Love it.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs