0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Column Floor-length Halter Anne Hathaway Celebrity Dasha's Party/Formal Dress

Reviews of Column Floor-length Halter Anne Hathaway Celebrity Dasha's Party/Formal Dress ItemCode:10520426

Market Price: USD $ 231.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $99.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10520426
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.86( kg )
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Back Details:Criss-Cross Straps
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Waist:Natural
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   26/09/2014

The dress fits like a glove and it looks just like the photo.My daughter loves it. Feels like a celebrity. So awesome experience.

By   10/09/2014

Crafted with simple, but elegant lines, using a special style this dress it’s my choice for this autumn prom and I’m sure that I’ll look outstanding.

By   12/12/2013

U guys r amazing!!!! i ordered my dress in the same color as the one on the picture and i was so surprised when i got it at home...the color is perfekt,the shape,the material are fantastic...i'll definitely recommend ur work to my friends...i cant wait to wear it on my prom!! Thx again!

By Alberta  07/12/2013

I have to say that this dress exceeded my expectations, great quality and well made. I'm in my middle fourty's and even though I have a very slim figure and feel very young don't like dresses that are too tight or revealing. This dress is perfect and so versatile. Comfortable fit, and price is just right.

By   07/12/2013

i am absolutely satisfied with the dress and the service. good quality for a quite cheap price.

By ednalvapatrocinio  20/11/2013

I sent this dress to my sister as a gift since she was having a hard time looking for one... When she first got it, she didn't want to take it off! She was very happy with the quality, the fabric is very nice and it fit her perfectly. In her own words: "divine".. guess I made an excellent choice ;D

By Bridget  18/11/2013

fits like a glove. very comfortable. excellent quality for the price and will use for more than one event.I had a lot of fun on the party with my friends. Please check the picture, I bought purple.

By   03/11/2013

This dress is divine and looks as seen in the photo. I'm delighted and completely satisfied! Iordered it according to the size information, and it was exactly as explained there.

By   18/10/2013

I sent this dress to my sister as a gift since she was having a hard time looking for one... When she first got it, she didn't want to take it off! She was very happy with the quality, the fabric is very nice and it fit her perfectly. In her own words: "divine".. guess I made an excellent choice ;D

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs