0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Concise A-Line Floor Length Lace-Up Evening Dress

Reviews of Concise A-Line Floor Length Lace-Up Evening Dress ItemCode:11471456

Market Price: USD $ 245.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $146.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11471456
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.27( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Bowknot
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By melgerner  23/02/2016

Was very skeptical about ordering a formal gown from dresswe. Dress was beautiful, fit was exact to the size and overall it was a wonderful buying experience.

By beckybrasile  15/12/2015

Love this dress and got rave reviews. A little surprise on the straps, Fit me perfectly,the length is just at my ankle,and it was perfect for a ball.

By Xibi_sharaf  22/11/2015

I wear this to my prom and received many compliments on this dress, which was what I was hoping for. It is so neat and the color is as shown in the picture. The make is perfect and the material is very soft.The price is really good as well. I would recommend this dress for anyone.

By albertvronald48078  17/11/2015

The dress is perfect, I ordered custom size,it is well fitted. The material is very comfortable. Here is a picture,I will share more when I go to the party.

By   12/11/2015

Love it very much,different from regular evening dress,looks like a princess,material is high quality,the only thing is lace-up on the back,I need some help when put it on.Dresswe's service is really intimate,taught me to measure my body carefully.Will order more in the future.

By sfcollada  09/10/2015

This is a gorgeous dress. It makes you feel like you're ready for the red carpet. (Although, the lacing strings were a little frayed. But, that is easily fixed so I'm not holding ti against the company.)

By hairboutique49  02/10/2015

I don't always give a feedback about what I buy, when I give a feedback is because the product was really bad or really good. I have to say that this dress is completely as expected, looks wonderful, fits better than expected. I have to say that from now on when I buy a dress I will buy it with you.

By Lexi  29/09/2015

My daughter's prom dress. It was perfect. Much higher quality than I expected for the price. Great dress at a great price!

By saablessed  17/09/2015

I needed a dress, quick, for a semi formal event. It was perfect. The best part was the back laced up and really 'held' me in. For the price, it's worth it. If you have a big bust, there are only a couple of stays sewn into the dress, so the 'support' really 'there.'

By   09/09/2015

While the dress was a little on the large side we were able to have it altered. Our daughter wore this lovely dress to her school prom and many commented on the beautiful dress.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs