0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Concise Beading Halter Neck Sleeveless Belt Mermaid Floor Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Concise Beading Halter Neck Sleeveless Belt Mermaid Floor Length Evening Dress ItemCode:12155123

Market Price: USD $ 409.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $120.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12155123
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.61( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Halter
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Hollow
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By carm_rodr  27/10/2016

I loved the dresses you made! High quality, good communication, quick delivery! Everyone should buy from you. You're wonderful!

By   21/10/2016

I have to admit, I was seriously worried when ordering off a website for my bridesmaids dresses. I needed have worried. The dresses arrived (I ordered burgundy colour), he colour was beautiful, the dresses fitted well enough ( a little adjusting needed but then I didn't order the custom fit). The girls were delighted with them.Not only were the dresses lovely but they arrived the week after I ordered them. The only thing to be aware of is the custom tax if you live in uk.Thank you this website dresses for wonderful service and lovely product

By   21/10/2016

this dress is suitable for this warm weather and the white and black match just reminded me of the most fashionable dress at my mum's age and if she is still alive, i thought she would think so, and the evening is for my elder sister, she liked the dress very much, thank you guys

By ronwad  18/10/2016

Bridemaid dress was very beautiful. It was beautiful just like pictured and the shipping was very quick. The customer service is excellent they always respond to your messages as soon as possible.

By   14/10/2016

the dress is in simple style, but I like the dress style. the simple dress is elegant. I got the dress a few days ago, the dress color is a little darker than I expected. but the color is still beautiful. the quality of chiffon and the charmeuse are good. not thick, not heavy, good dress.

By Mebaez1313  12/10/2016

the style is simply but it is very beautiful. i can not believe my eyes. i will wear this dress to attend my brother's wedding. forget to say that we find you have dresses for mother of the bride. i will buy one for my mother. thanks

By djgiii  10/10/2016

I ordered this item for a bridesmaid and when it arrived efficiently - the lady had tried it on, and as thought it fit her perfectly as I had it custom made, the material and the dress itself is made with great effort and skill. The quality is ten out of ten. Thank you very much

By   04/10/2016

I got these dresses for my bridesmaids and I LOVED them! We got so many compliments on the dresses. All the girls in my evening ranged in size....tall, short....large busted, small busted...the dress looked good on all of them. We ordered the dress in chocolate ...was a nice rich color. Highly suggest this dress!

By   03/10/2016

Beautiful dress bought in fuchsia. Gorgeous color and quality is terrific. True to size and color. I have placed many orders with this company and always had great success and awesome service - no problems with shipment to Australia.

By   28/09/2016

Absolutely stunning dress! I ordered this dress in black in a size 4 (based on the size chart provided) and the size suits a lot! Although there are some problems when paying for the order, the pre-sales representatives solved the problems for me. Thanks this website dresses review!

By   16/09/2016

i bought the dress and wrap together. they really match very well. your website is very safe and convenience. i will introduce my friends to buy dresses on your website too. thanks for your beautiful dress, wrap and kind help. thanks you again

By   07/09/2016

Absolutely amazing service, communication, delivery time, and flawless quality of product. It really doesn't get much better than this!!!! The dress is flattering and the seller had dress made and to Dallas, TX within a month's time. So happy and appreciative for the ease of transaction and would recommend to anyone looking for a great deal on a very pretty dress. Thanks seller!!

By jobyuno  05/09/2016

Dress arrived very quicky and in great condition. Got it in grape colour which was lovley and the skirt of the dress sat very well.

By   04/09/2016

Your service is excellent and you prompt emails are excellent way of communicating. I am so happy to have ordered my dress through you and I certainly will be ordering my dresses through your company from here within. You have displayed excellent customer service. I cant wait to receive my dress and am very excited.

By   27/08/2016

Very happy with the dresses for my bridesmaids. I got style B and E in a deep purple/Rengency, I even asked to get lace up backs. They look absolutely amazing. Thank you so much. Communication was excellent, deliverly was very prompt, I received the dresses in less than two weeks from the date that I had paid for them. I will defintaly recommend you to my friends.. Thanks again! My bridesmaids are more than satisfied :-)

By krisztinakovats  19/08/2016

These bridemaids dresses were simply gorgeous and stunning. They were shipped very quickly I will definitely do business with seller again. great customer service.

By bboopro  10/08/2016

Стыль сукенк? прыцягнула маю вочны яблык ? кошт больш разумным шыко?на, спачатку я тольк? што куп?? ?зор, каб адчуць якасць, матэрыял сапра?ды добра, таму, я замов?? сукенка, сукенка два дн? праз, я ?сё яшчэ люблю кампан??, ?х абслуго?ванне сапра?ды добры ? ?важл?вы!

By   09/08/2016

I brought this dress for my bridesmaids in the watermelon colour pictured .... they all looked stunning as you can see my bridesmaids are all different in height shape colour but I was absolutely amazed at the quality price and speed of delivery.

By   04/08/2016

The gowns were beautiful and the two junior bridesmaids loved them. They said that they feel like Princesses in them. The workmenship and the attention to detail on the gowns was one of the best I have every seen. I will keep your company in mind every time I need a formal gown. I will also let anyone I know how wonderful the gowns were and how easy it was dealing with your company. Again a big thanks!

By catherine-marroquin  11/07/2016

Fantastic !!!!! Worth the price! Strongly recommended

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs