0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Concise Convertible Ruched Bridesmaid Dress

Reviews of Concise Convertible Ruched Bridesmaid Dress ItemCode:11294313

Market Price: USD $ 359.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $108.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11294313
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.92( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Strapless
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Pick-ups
  • Occasion:Homecoming,Wedding Party
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By sdfsdhgsg  17/07/2016

Just an amazing dress, after seeing it, speechless, I did not expect for the money to get such a wonderful product. the seller is very sociable, answered all the questions.

By   01/06/2016

Heat recommend! top quality dress, lovely .. arrived really fast. highly recommend ????? again ?????? absolutely! quality dress .. came really fast. i would definitely buy again.

By kimchi53  01/03/2016

Can you tell me the name of the color that this model is wearing for this dress

By agapeale23  20/02/2016

love this dresses just like on the pictures. Fast shipping and amazing cooperation

By   11/02/2016

I loved the the dress fabric of very good quality

By   03/02/2016

Love the dress! Same as the picture.

By mariachairez68  09/01/2016

Very blle i love dress

By   08/01/2016

The precious gown, I It in love and thanks to the supplier By send before time and with a gift, many thanks!!!!

By cindyenloe  11/07/2015

For this dress which fabric should we be looking at

By   10/04/2015

Lovely dress! I am so happy I ordered this dress. I have totally ordered 4 dresses from jjshouse, and I like them all. The service is soooo great. I just ordered a wedding dress, and managed to write wrong waist measures. And it took about 1 hour I got a call from dresswe ( I live in Norway). They said I gave them wrong waist measures, I could not possibly be 52 cm around my waist! I said no, Im 72 cm. They said I wrote 52, and that they will make my dress 72 cm around my waist and that I should not be worried!!That I call very good service!!!I have told my family and friends about jjshouse, and they all will order from U.

By   06/04/2015

It was very easy to find my dreaming dress. And the ordering procedure was also so easy. The dress was packed well when I received it on time. I am very happy with JJ's House! Love doing Business with you:)

By   02/04/2015

I have received my dress today. Chiffon is my favourite fabric. The dress is of high quality, and it didn't disappoint me.I am wearing the dress now. My friend says i look sweet in the dress. i feel very happy . Thank you

By marisaleoros  29/03/2015

I ordered the dress in pink and custom sized it. Love it when I received the dress. It fits me perfectly and my partner loves me wearing it.

By   10/03/2015

Wearing this amazing creation, crafted from precious chiffon ruches bridesmaid combined with stylish elements which beautifully are highlighting each other into a perfect product; make me choose this classy homecoming gown for my prom ball.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs