0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Concise Off-The-Shoulder Trumpet/Mermaid Floor Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Concise Off-The-Shoulder Trumpet/Mermaid Floor Length Evening Dress ItemCode:11436344

Market Price: USD $ 455.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $129.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11436344
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.09( kg )
  • Shown Color:Yellow
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Pleats
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By jakncak  17/10/2016

It takes me a lot But it was worth it!!! i love it!

By   01/10/2016

Impressed with the quality and received a lot of compliments from everyone who saw the dress

By shennylove2005  14/09/2016

Really beautiful dress. Wore it for prom and I would recommend it.

By   02/09/2016

Nice dress for formal occasion; It is a good quality dress.

By sandrajuskute1203  23/08/2016

Beautiful dress, lovely material. Can't wait to wear out

By horsesfreespirit  07/08/2016

The dress was beautiful and I had to custom fit. It fit perfect

By   25/07/2016

The dress is beautiful and exactly as detailed in the picture! Very happy with my purchase

By mbarrette24  15/07/2016

fast shipping in around 2.5 weeks it was delivered. very soft and nice fabric. it is tailed and long from back. nice colour as well. totally recommended

By ialam88  29/06/2016

The dress came just in time, and fit perfectly. Everyone loved it.

By pratima.mudbhari  23/06/2016

Seller is very friendly and accommodating. Items received on time and in good condition. I ordered 2 gowns... Excellent!!!!

By candycane021997  12/06/2016

Everyone wanted to know where I found my dress. Well made and elegant.

By   19/05/2016

Very fast shipping and most importantly stunning dress

By   10/05/2016

The dress came within the month, just like the pictures! Good fabric and quality. Very pretty dress, received good comments.

By   04/05/2016

I will be wearing this to a evening in a few weeks and am glad I took the time to have it custom fitted. I had already returned more than one dress from other companies trying to "guess" what size to order! Very happy with this dress!

By luisita_0203  23/04/2016

Thank you seller!!! thank you for all the reviews took focusing on your feedback! the dress is really beautiful and dimensional grid! delivery 20 days mo.

By citlallisilva  20/04/2016

would i be able to pay express shipping for this dress for it to come within 2-3 days

By   18/04/2016

Love my dress, finally get to wear it. Beautifully made and delivery was super fast too

By   16/04/2016

Beautiful dress is same as picture many thanks

By mbarrette24  02/04/2016

Just perfec thank you so much

By   28/03/2016

OMG this dress is absolutely stunning! Size is perfect, shipping has taken 3 weeks.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs