• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Concise Sequins Embroidery Column Zipper-Up Cocktail Dress

Reviews of Concise Sequins Embroidery Column Zipper-Up Cocktail Dress ItemCode:11594109

Market Price: USD $ 225.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $121.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11594109
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.46( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:Rectangle
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Short/Mini
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Pleats,Sequins
  • Occasion:Cocktail,Formal,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Gabriel  03/10/2016

I could not think that the dress is so beautiful! sewed by my exact measurements. gorgeous dress! no strings does not stick, flat seams. even nothing to complain! perfect! Order will not regret it, girls)) thank you very much for responsiveness)

By Amalvitz136  05/09/2016

Beautiful dresses made to measure

By   25/08/2016

Thank you very much this website, dress it very quickly, size in size. dress just super, sewn just perfect.ll our family love the evening gown.

By Tarathelight  24/08/2016

The dress looks great, exactly as described. The team was awesome to deal with and responded quickly to all communications

By   14/08/2016

I received the dress! everything is super! the stones are very beautiful, sewn well, no thread, the smell was just the first time opened,then disappered!so beautiful for photoshotting.thank u very much

By mary_engel29  03/08/2016

buenas tardes disculpen yo uso regularmente en talla de vestido 16 o 18 sus tallas vienen con talla americana o china yo regularmente mi talla es 16 o 18 en talla americana la "W" a que refiere ah que viene mas ancho

By   12/07/2016

love it thanks beautiful dress

By florentinatuchel  01/07/2016

dress just super

By   30/06/2016

Very pretty dress ! Very well made ! I've must have been the most annoying customer but he was very nice. But I'll definitely add this shop as favorite ! Thank you again !

By mariafcontreras23  28/06/2016

Si me queda grande o pequeño c´mo puedo cambiarl

By   04/06/2016

Seller is very friendly and accommodating. Items received on time and in good condition. I ordered 2 gowns... Excellent!!!!

By dburrell79  20/05/2016

Heat recommend! top quality dress, lovely .. arrived really fast. highly recommend ????? again ?????? absolutely! quality dress .. came really fast. i would definitely buy again.

By   18/05/2016

beautiful dress thanks soooo much! Will order more dress on your company

By pinkmist57  14/05/2016

Love it!!!It is a very pretty dress everyone loved it

By jennmadole5581  07/05/2016

perfect not have words to express my joy, ordering the beautiful evening gown, very helpful answered all questions quickly, I recommend, much more beautiful than in the photos.the most important is that it fits so much.

By   07/05/2016

The dress is very beautiful!!! very worried about the quality, but in vain, it is wonderful. girls, if you like no doubt a second. all very carefully done. all sewn by my standards, and came perfectly. delivery fast.

By lilbit2217  06/05/2016

The service was great through the online inquiry as well as with the live chat function. The dress looked amazing and exactly what i was wanting. Would definitely recommend to others. Also arrived in a short period of time for my event.

By Ketino1010  05/05/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By   30/04/2016

WOW. I am so in love with this dress I didn't want to take it off ! .

By gack  25/04/2016

Great dress .. fast shipping ..

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return