0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Concise Strapless A-Line Sweep Appliques Taline's Wedding Dress

Reviews of Concise Strapless A-Line Sweep Appliques Taline's Wedding Dress ItemCode:3827657

Market Price: USD $ 159.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $129.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:03827657
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.80( kg )
  • Material:Taffeta
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Strapless
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Pleats
  • Wedding Venues:Church
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Renata  09/08/2013

I luv this dress ....would luv to order it but not sure how to do that and what measurement to send

By Natividad  19/06/2013

Pls can you help me to choose the right pettitcoat for this dress

By Sigita  14/05/2013

Porque não consigo colocar o valor em real... e gostaria de saber se esse valor é pra aluguel ou pra comprar mesmo?

By Lindas  14/05/2013

Gostei muito do vestido do cód. 03818870, mas gostaria de saber o valor do frete para o Brasil CEP: 14600.000, e se ficar guardado amarela?

By Vincent  20/04/2013

Definitely 5 star, I can't thank you enough, I really like my dress...

By Jason  20/04/2013

My dress arrived earlier than I thought. I love it:) I can't wait to wear it next month. It's exactly what it look like on the photo. You guys are the best, thank you so much.

By Leon  10/04/2013

It only took 2 weeks to get!

By Christine  29/03/2013

You may say more to help us make further improvement.

By Hewire  27/03/2013

Has to be the most gorgeous dress ever can't wait to wear it next month

By Jane  20/02/2013

I absolutely love this dress and would like to purchase it. Would it be possible to have it altered and add some spaghetti straps to it?

By Sigita  21/01/2013

Thank you very much it fit and it is soooooooooooo nice. Thank you.

By Christine  27/11/2012

Does this dress poof out like in the picture or will I have to purchase something to wear under it to make it poof?

By Gibbs  26/11/2012

Love my dress! its even more beautiful than in the picture!

By Hans  26/11/2012

i love the dress thank you so much

By Maco  01/07/2012

I ordered my dress and the website said it would be at least 15 days to complete the order plus shipping time. My dress was actually shipped before the 15 days. I recieved it 2 days after it got shipped. I was so excited to get it! I was so happy the dress is very beautiful. There was like one flaw but its easily fixable and for the price it wasn't a big deal. I am very satisfied with my order. Thank you Dress!! Liz

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs