0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Concise Strapless Mermaid Pearl Court Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Concise Strapless Mermaid Pearl Court Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11154209

Market Price: USD $ 425.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $134.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11154209
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.05( kg )
  • Material:Matte Satin
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Strapless
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   24/10/2016

This dress was amazing it so made my day !!! I got soma y compliments I absolutely loved it !!! Thank you for making my day complete with this gorgeous gown!!!??

By   18/10/2016

I had my fingers crossed when I ordered this dress. It was beautiful. Fit like a glove. I am 5'6" and 149lbs and a 36 DD chest. Everyone gave me so many compliments. It was a little long with some 2" pumps but I didn't have time to alter it. I just held it up off the ground when I walked. It didn't have a bustle so if you have time to alter it, add one. I couldn't be happier with this dress. I felt like a beautiful, financially savvy bride.

By Debby  05/10/2016

Very good customers service!!!! Fast responses, absolutely love this dress. I can't wait till my big day!!!

By btorbica  26/09/2016

Beautiful and very elegant dress. Don't be scared to order it. I was hesitant to order a wedding dress online but decided to go for it with prime guarantee. I am so glad I did! I am size 0 and I got size 2 and it fits bit loose, it will be great for someone who is size 2. Good quality.

By benjaminvadam34043  20/09/2016

This is the dress! Gorgeous! Fit perfect! I normally wear a size 4 and ordered a 4 and fits perfect! I'm 5'9 and fits lengthwise perfect as well! As soon as I tried it on I knew it was the one!,

By   14/09/2016

This dress is amazing! I tried on many boutique dresses that were very nice but I couldn't bring myself to spend thousands of dollars on a one-time-use gown. I was expecting this gown to be a cheaper quality but it is very nice. I'm a curvy girl and the size 22 fit me perfectly!

By abii.jofre2012  13/08/2016

Was shipped very fast & it is just like the picture, I am very pleased, fits like a glove & can't wait to wear it

By   04/08/2016

love it, just what i wanted, fits great

By willie.jimmy22726  26/07/2016

I loved my dress! Fit me perfectly! Everyone thought I spent a lot of money on it! They were shocked when I told them I got it so cheap!

By Ranaaasser33  12/07/2016

i received on time, and exactly like the pic, the dress is beautiful

By bronia313  03/07/2016

I am so pleased with my purchase! The dress arrived quick and was packaged nicely. When I took the dress out of the box I surprised by how heavy it felt.I tried it on and it fit wonderfully! It was slightly large in the chest area but the built in "bra" helped it to not be so noticeable.If you are looking for an elegant, affordable dress this is the one.

By vsweet2008  03/07/2016

Absolutely beautiful! I was nervous because I already purchased a dress off tbdress and the material was not what I expected. But this dress fit perfectly. No alterations needed. True to the sizing. I ordered ivory because it's all they had left. The ivory is more of an off white which is fine with me. I love the dress and couldn't be happier! Will post pictures later!

By jlillard05  28/06/2016

Very surprised how pretty and how well dress dress fit my daughter. Ordered size 4 and it fit perfectly. Very complimentary to her figure,both front and back. Elegant dress without the enormous price.

By alidaci  22/06/2016

I am a big girl. I usually wear 2x-3x in shirts and 26 in pants. I contacted them with my measurements and they got it perfect. The dress is absolutely beautiful. It looks just like the 2nd 3rd and 4th picture.The price is amazing! You can't beat it. I'd order a few months ahead of time, just to make sure you get it on time, you're happy with it, etc. I highly reccomend this dress!

By   14/06/2016

This dress is absolutely goregous, so worth the price.

By ael166  09/06/2016

Perfect fit as it was made for me very happy that I decided to buy it without trying.

By rlrexroad  02/06/2016

Beautiful Dress, fits great and is very pretty, can't wait to wear it!

By cianfaranijo  20/05/2016

This dress looks exactly like the picture and the quality and fit are on par with the very affordable price. Perfect for a wedding on a major budget. Bought it for my sister for her small family wedding.

By Shyraleeturner  05/05/2016

Is there any possible way I can double rush this dress today or tomorrow and have it before May 20

By troublecuddles  01/05/2016

This dress is beautiful and no one would ever believe it was so affordable. So worth the money!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs