• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Concise Sweetheart Beading Zipper-Up Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dresses

Reviews of Concise Sweetheart Beading Zipper-Up Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dresses ItemCode:10870147

Market Price: USD $ 435.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $170.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10870147
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.00( kg )
  • Material:Organza
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By 22179ku.zheng  24/10/2014

Nice and pretty items, good rate price/quality, excellent customer service, overall good site to buy cheap and trendy items.

By cmleiva9  17/10/2014

I have always wanted to be a Princess and now wearing this beautiful wedding dress – I feel not more than a Princess, I feel like a queen Thank you Dresswe.

By dorisruthsimmons  03/03/2014

I was a little nervous about ordering my wedding dress online, since I had heard many a horror story.. But I read all the reviews on dresswe and found it reassuring to go for it. I ordered the dress with the custom measurements and watched the tutorial on how to measure before submitting my order. It was soo simple. dresswe kept my dress on schedule and it was at my doorstep when they said it would be. I was even more nervous when I saw the size of box the dress came in, I thought there was NOWAY that dress could fit in there, but it was, and it was perfect! Ladies save your money and buy your dress from dresswe, no need to buy a 4000$ dress when you can order it from dresswe with a fraction of the cost and great quality.

By sabiha.22july  02/03/2014

Beautiful dress! Was pleasantly surprised at the quality and workmanship in the dress! Will definitely order from dresswe again!

By sarah-saeed  19/02/2014

I was a little nervous ordering my wedding dress off of a website, but I took a chance and was so happy I did! This dress is beautiful! I can't wait for my wedding!

By   10/02/2014

The details on this dress is impeccable. I am very happy with my purchase and will purchase again from dresswe. One thing I should have considered was custom measurement. I will definitely do that the next time I order a dress from the website. It would have been cheaper for me to have ordered the dress using their custom measurements. One thing is for sure, the detail was amazing! Very happy with the dress.

By   09/02/2014

This dress is so wonderful! It is more than what i expected! Can't wait until my wedding date!

By ddalo3a  31/01/2014

This is the most beautiful wedding gown that I have ever seen! As a matter of fact, it is more beautiful in person than it is in the picture! It is very detailed in its adornment with many beads, appliques, and sequins. I felt like a princess when I tried it on! I can't wait for my wedding to come!

By   26/01/2014

this dress is fabulous its my dream wedding dress i been looking for something like this for ages

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return