• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Concise V-neck Pleated Beading Cap Sleeves ASymmetry Hem A-line Evening Dress

Reviews of Concise V-neck Pleated Beading Cap Sleeves ASymmetry Hem A-line Evening Dress ItemCode:11774743

Market Price: USD $ 249.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $136.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11774743
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.00( kg )
  • Shown Color:Gray
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Pleats,Sequins
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By lady3menda  06/10/2016

OMG im so amazed, dress is gorgeous is everything i expected, arrived soon than i expected so i can make a few changes but its perfect! thank you so much

By Sales  06/10/2016

Thank you very much and the dress and the seller above all praise

By Eboni.roberson  18/09/2016

Very nice and elegant dress and beautiful colour. It fit perfect according to size. and express shipping.

By   07/09/2016

Beautiful. Exactly like the picture. The right size also. The item was delivered within 2 weeks. This never happened before. I highly recommend this seller. You wont be disapointed.

By fiorella.arcolin60  12/08/2016

Hot long but very beautiful dress. very good communication with the seller

By   16/07/2016

The precious gown, I It in love and thanks to the supplier By send before time and with a gift, many thanks!!!!

By Waterbear100  07/07/2016

Really beautiful dress. Wore it for prom and I would recommend it.

By Dreastep  01/07/2016

Nice dress for formal occasion; It is a good quality dress.

By gapowell4  18/06/2016

Top quality and very professional seller and service.

By alyshabouknight  07/06/2016

It is really very serious seller sends with same as picture followed, the dress is gorgeous.

By   01/06/2016

The dress is very beautifully made and up to specs. Delivery was on time and item received in perfect condition. Thank you for a great shopping experience.

By isaac9089  30/05/2016

I love it. Is the same as that of the photo. arrived in perfect condition.

By lonetigress47  28/05/2016

Great dress! already the second order

By Pineda18  24/05/2016

Item is accurate as picture and very fast delivery. Sellers contact top service.

By   22/05/2016

Very beautiful dress i am in love ! The seller is very nice and the dress is like the picture ! Thank you

By   21/05/2016

love this dress. I was worried it wouldn't get here i time but it did..

By Mrmg_ea  13/05/2016

It's magic easy!!!!!!! What is beautiful ..... very nice. minusov. everything is perfect! the size of the table is the same.

By   13/05/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

By rissapooh94  10/05/2016

dress it very quickly to Rostov within two weeks. very happy! the quality is excellent! decorations all over the place, all sewn well! the dress sits perfectly on me!

By angelswhispers17  04/05/2016

very beautiful dress,love it,the seller very communicative Will buy again, love it

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return