• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Consise Lace Beading Pearl Long Sleeves V-neck A-line Floor Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Consise Lace Beading Pearl Long Sleeves V-neck A-line Floor Length Evening Dress ItemCode:11611073

Market Price: USD $ 239.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $122.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11611073
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.31( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Button,Lace,Pearls
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By brice54  05/07/2016

Beautiful and super fast to SPAIN, NEITHER a month!!

By orallia_wood  14/06/2016

Dress just super, well done seller, helped to choose my size 16. I am very happy. Dress it for 20 days. I advise everyone. bought for a wedding dress. Perfect

By samantha_reynolds91  02/06/2016

Really beautiful! according to photo! best and real picture! shipping within 20 days. very hot! i recommend!

By   25/05/2016

Thank you very much!! Dress just gorgeous! I am very worried that it would not be very good quality, but it turned out to be very high quality. tulle is light not scratchy.

By happyju21  04/04/2016

Love this dress, absolutely gorgeous and classy. Well made and beautiful fabric,delicate beading, can't wait to wear it somewhere.I am 5'4" 140lbs.While the dress was long a little heel makes this the perfect length and it fit my curves perfectly.

By mamnco345  01/04/2016

Heat recommend! top quality dress, lovely .. arrived really fast. highly recommend ????? again ?????? absolutely! quality dress .. came really fast. i would definitely buy again.

By Vbriana10  30/03/2016

Thank you seller!!! thank you for all the reviews took focusing on your feedback! the dress is really beautiful and dimensional grid! delivery 20 days mo.

By   24/03/2016

I purchased this dress for an evening party,had received so many compliments on it!!. Was I surprised when it arrived and it was so beautiful!! If I was looking for a wedding gown and had to be cost conscious, I would buy this dress in a heartbeat!! I needed to have it hemmed and even the seamstress couldn't get over the quality and the price!!

By kathjacksonsmithuk  22/02/2016

Love this dress with pearl beading. Although I have only worn it once it is versatile enough for a dinner party or formal holiday party.

By   18/02/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return