0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Courtlike Mermaid Cap Sleeves Beading Sweep Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Courtlike Mermaid Cap Sleeves Beading Sweep Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11152963

Market Price: USD $ 559.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $178.89

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11152963
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.71( kg )
  • Material:Hollow Layer
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Bateau
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Crystal
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By hertyfoson  16/04/2016

Can i get this dress in a champagne color instead of white

By hertyforson  01/02/2016

please i am trying to make payment for this dress but only Paypal goes through Is there any other form of payment i can explore

By nichole_estrada  18/02/2015

can is dress be made without the sash

By   31/01/2015

We bought 4 dresses from this website for a friend’s wedding. 4 dresses with 4 different sizes. Each of them is well-done. Pretty cool! I will go back for my own wedding dress.

By   27/01/2015

I received this dress I ordered and I'm totally satisfied! All the details are perfect and accurate. I suggest you to take carefully the measures, especially when it comes for the shawl: be careful about the measure of your arms, don't be afraid to choose a bigger size than usual ;)

By   21/01/2015

This dress is absolutely amazing. For the price,I had it custom made and it fits me like a glove. It is exactly what I wanted. It was comfortable and the built-in bra worked perfectly. Thank you!

By   18/01/2015

I purchased this dress after falling in love with it, I was worried about what I would receive with ordering from abroad, the dress came yesterday (just over 2 weeks) and it is beautiful the detail is exquisite. The dress is made to a very high standard

By   05/01/2015

I bought this wedding dress to attend a special party, where all the guests wear suits or wedding dress. This knee-length dress fits me well and the fabric is really cofortable, not like some cheap dresses. I am really satisfied with it!!

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs