0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Deep V-Neck Long Sleeves Lace Appliques Button A-Line Wedding Dress

Reviews of Deep V-Neck Long Sleeves Lace Appliques Button A-Line Wedding Dress ItemCode:11653144

Market Price: USD $ 539.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $174.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11653144
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.09( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   03/11/2016

Gorgeous.

By dionne.j.mcnair  30/10/2016

very good quality.

By   27/10/2016

The dress fits perfectly and looks as pictured. The seller contacted me within minutes of my purchase to ask for measurements for customization. I received the dress about a month earlier than the shipping date.

By msginamarie  22/10/2016

Love it! It's a bit big around the waist so I'll have to take it in but I believe that was my error on measuring myself. the dress is beautiful! I needed this dress fast and the seller was very helpful and responded to my questions right away.

By francy5castagna  17/10/2016

Was very pleased got it on time it's beautiful... will post pictures after wedding

By masharee1  05/10/2016

I was very apprehensive to order my wedding dress online but my dress was more then I could have ever expected.. It is beautiful.. The moment I tried it on it was like they made it just for me while I was standing right next to them.. It fits perfectly and looks beautiful.. Definitely worth the price and more.. I got my dress in less then a month from me ordering it..

By leahelizee  22/09/2016

This dress is absolutely gorgeous and looks exactly like the picture. I was emailed after purchase to ask for my measurements, it will still need to be taken in though. The dress came in sooner than expected. I can't wait to surprise my Husband in this dress when I walk down the beach on our wedding day. I would order this dress again any day.

By   12/09/2016

Love love my dress fits perfect

By peewee56  06/09/2016

Very beautiful dress !!!

By gibbonsnatalie  01/09/2016

This dress is absolutely amazing and the pictures don't do justice!! I bought this dress for my cousin as a wedding gift and it had us all in tears when she tried it on. The shipping is also extremely fast for prime members ??

By kevinsayles  27/08/2016

Beautiful dress! Sleeves are itchy so tailor is detaching them. Other than that absolutely beautiful

By mr_anass_em  23/08/2016

So so happy! :D

By 22179ku.zheng  21/08/2016

I love my dress, they did an amazing job. The moment I tried it on , I knew I made the right decision in purchasing this dress. :)

By abigail.santiago  19/08/2016

I'm very happy with my purchase, received this dress exactly when expected and it fits perfect. Dress was everything, discreption matched picture...very beautiful & very well made! I loved the dress

By ellis1145  17/08/2016

I like the wedding dress a lot, is as I expected. I like the material.

By   16/08/2016

I loved the dress. I did have to get it altered but expected that since it wasn't made just for me. I would recommend the dress. I am 5'8 size 8/10 and ordered a size 12.,

By guylaineth  31/07/2016

This dress is absolutely gorgeous and fits perfect very high quality, exceeded my expectations, I love it! , the seller was amazing to work with

By   26/07/2016

Always a pleasure doing business with Helen from this store. Very efficient, dresses are well made, always delivered ahead of time

By hersheymax  02/07/2016

Beautiful dress

By ommasab1  27/06/2016

This dress is amazing but mine was a bit big but the seller is awesome they ancer every question awesome seller

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs