0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Delicate Lace Long Sleeves A-Line Floor Length Lace-Up Evening Dress

Reviews of Delicate Lace Long Sleeves A-Line Floor Length Lace-Up Evening Dress ItemCode:11416353

Market Price: USD $ 525.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $135.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11416353
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.32( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Bateau
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   26/10/2016

Excellent are delighted to equal, fatt well, and belissimo

By   25/10/2016

I bought this dress to wear for formal night on my upcoming cruise. I love this dress! Had a problem with my measurements, got an email, rectified the problem and got my dress! Also had fast shipping!

By   22/10/2016

Absolutely beautiful. Had so many comments about it. The custom fit was exceptional. Will certainly be buying from U again.

By Heather  16/10/2016

Great experience. Skipping came earlier than expected. The dress is beautiful and very well made.

By   28/09/2016

Perfect as in the photo beautiful

By keshiat5  28/09/2016

Gorgeous dress!!! Even more beautiful than the picture!!! Great quality material, shipped fast, excellent customer service!!! I'm very happy with my purchase!

By   19/09/2016

The dress Is nice and quality good but had to fix it. the breasted Is too bulky. seller highly recommendable.

By sgoliath  10/09/2016

Very fast received .. beautiful and well finished. are satisfied.

By jo.jojolina  09/09/2016

The dress Is beautiful, the fabric Is very quality nice and It nice finishes. i love it!

By yuly19  08/09/2016

Am soo happy and satisfied it amazing I love this dress it the same as the picture more than that I love it soo much thanks

By ellis1145  03/09/2016

Such a beautiful dress the quality ,the colors every thing is perfect thank you so much and yes i recommended

By   01/09/2016

The dress was as described, and it's very beautiful! It took a while coming, but once it came, I saw it was packaged very well and when I tried it on, it fit really nicely.

By chris_t2arellano  16/08/2016

The dress is stunning on, perfect fit and exceptional quality. Adore it, can't wait to wear it

By Lanthinguyen1957  13/08/2016

Super happy with the excellent quality of the fabric Leads DOUBLE LINING Purchase the finishings perfect as any SHOP the CARVING match with the INSURANCE CHART the Shipping super Rapido repeat seller

By   03/08/2016

It's amazing.. Matches the picture

By lilianhernandez1001  28/07/2016

Seller was very helpful and fast in her replies! Dress arrives in 2 weeks!! Will definitely buy fr her again!

By S8ergurll14  25/07/2016

The quality is great so is the seller. Don't hesitate to buy from him.

By   17/07/2016

The great dress nicely finished and good FABRIC, exactly in the description of the photo and las MEASURES indicated. the ORDER very fast. very happy with the purchase.

By maemae_2day  07/07/2016

Wonderful dress! excellent quality, all neatly stitched, material comfort. a little bit did not guess, but that's my fault, the main thing that turned out a little)) order came sooooo fast.

By misscocolastorm  03/07/2016

Beautiful dress, quality nice of the material and Good finishes

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs