0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Delicate Lace Long Sleeves Asymmetry A-Line Evening Dress

Reviews of Delicate Lace Long Sleeves Asymmetry A-Line Evening Dress ItemCode:11440828

Market Price: USD $ 269.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $131.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11440828
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.96( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom,Holiday,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   20/09/2016

Exellent! Thank you! Good company!

By   10/09/2016

Thank you very much the seller. size-fits. all as in the picture. the quality суппео.

By monica.gucci24  14/08/2016

same as picture, very nice :)) fast delivery.

By   25/07/2016

Beautiful dress, lovely material. Can't wait to wear out

By   14/07/2016

Thank you very much)! It came in 3-4 weeks) quality is excellent!

By kleopatra.kamp73  10/07/2016

excellent...very communicative seller i really liked this store ill always buy from it try it and u will be satisfied

By merrygoround9904  06/07/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By ernestine158  23/06/2016

It takes me a lot But it was worth it!!! i love it!

By lakoshap  21/06/2016

I'm very satisfied with the seller. I have a good communication with him and he answerd all my questions ! I recommend this seller because he is the best ! The dresses are very beautiful and the quality is here ! No cheap ! I will buy again !! Thanks

By   19/06/2016

Very pretty colour and a great fit!

By   18/06/2016

Very nice dress! I advise you!

By saracasa10  06/06/2016

Dress with FABRIC of quality nice and Is the same as the picture, recommended For parties and weddings.

By okironadou  23/05/2016

Good value for money. beautiful fabric, beautiful effect. not all dé?ue.

By ghenwa.jomaa  14/05/2016

Thank you seller!!! thank you for all the reviews took focusing on your feedback! the dress is really beautiful and dimensional grid! delivery 20 days mo.

By theoff_francoise  04/05/2016

Thanks, i have received order, i am satisfied buy from you and i still continuerais

By mariegar  03/05/2016

Bust41 Waist35 Hip 41Floor hollow 57 Arm 18 Shoulder17 USA size 16 Shoes hill 4 inches I would like this dress on Dark Navy Blue Please can you do it model 11440828

By   29/04/2016

Thank you very much)! It came in 3-4 weeks) quality is excellent!

By   25/04/2016

Nice and good quality

By cheetah060  24/04/2016

I love it! Pretty beautiful! Thanks!

By montana817.woot  19/04/2016

super super fast shipping and beautiful dress... 100% recommend !! thank you

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs