• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Delicate Luxurious Beading Applique A-Line Short Sleeves Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of Delicate Luxurious Beading Applique A-Line Short Sleeves Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:10945659

Market Price: USD $ 499.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $210.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10945659
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.50( kg )
  • Shown Color:Green
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Waist:Natural
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Fall,Spring & Summer,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   19/11/2014

The dress was ordered for my daughter who was thrilled when it came! The dress is everything she expected! Dress was shipped and arrived just as promised and very happy with it! I would recommend your website to friends and family. Thank you!

By royisha_evans09  24/10/2014

Great dress.

By   30/09/2014

I have to go for an evening event and I bought the evening dress with short sleeves. It is delicate with beading appliqué and the A-line dress commands my style.

By cuofforji1  30/09/2014

First of all of the packaging was a little bit weird. It came inside a clear plastic bag. My first mistake was the way in which I tried it upon.

By   23/09/2014

The smooth finishing of this short sleeves prom dress along with white base pattern makes this prom dress very eminent and sexy. It provides my personality a quirky and steamy look.

By   14/09/2014

I got this particular for my anniversary celebration this fall. It's a good OK dress. Not quite the drama I needed. I will wear it to some close friends party.

By   26/08/2014

This was really quick delivery! And it fits perfect, more beautiful than I had dared to hope for... Thank you

By   06/08/2014

I've purchased for the after-party for. It has been well received from a friend. I thought correspondence of the shop is also very good, fabric I'm afraid I have firm will also whether cheesy more I could say shopping in here! But I did not really. Was more than expected. I found the dress of here if you are looking for dress for age is not hard to find. And a simple but gorgeous, comfortable was also good very well.

By lady_bad_971  01/08/2014

This gown is beautiful!!! It is so well made, fully lined and the color is gorgeous. I ordered the dark green. The upper bodice is lined and has boning all through it so you don't need to buy a special bra. I am so pleased with this dress and I was able to order according to the size chart and it's perfect! Thank you so much and I'll be ordering from dresswe again for sure.....

By   23/07/2014

I am very happy with the dress and the service.There are no words to describe the fantastic service I have been given and the dress is unique! I am very pleased.....very well done!! Will for sure order an other dress in a few weeks time. Thank you so much for the Service. I recommed dresswe to everyone I talk to about special occassions clothing.Keep up the good work and excellent service!!!!

By Fred  27/06/2014

An amazing, beautiful dress that fits beautifully. The only thing is its a bit long - I don't remember specifying length when I was ordering it but I must have done!Absolutely thrilled with the purchase and will be buying again.

By adarvish  27/06/2014

The dress was absolutely spectacular. Lovely styling and well made. This is the fourth dress that I have purchased from dresswe. All dresses have been shipped in record time, nicely packaged and delivered to my front door. I am very pleased with your outstanding service and value.

By cathyhinbest  02/06/2014

Very beautiful. However, It took about a month to receive my package. I would order again from this company, but if you don't know about the shipping and not bring able to reach out, it can be frustrating.

By svmmchic_sk8trgrl  10/05/2014

?I ordered a custom-made size and I was nervous about how it would fit me. It was delivered in a timely manner, and when it arrived it was beautiful. It fit me perfectly and I was so pleased with how well-made it was. It was worth every penny and more! Perfect for Prom this year!

By   03/05/2014

?very satisfied and happy with the overall detail. Colour was spot on the the beading was equal and as pictured.?

By   02/05/2014

Absolutely gorgeous..... Well made, fast delivery!!We will definitely buy here again!!

By   04/04/2014

This gown is excellent. The syle, texture, color...everything was as it appeared in the photo. I will continue to shop at dresswe.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return