0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Delicate Scoop Neck Half Sleeves Court Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Delicate Scoop Neck Half Sleeves Court Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11630547

Market Price: USD $ 734.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $196.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11630547
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.11( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By shahimiyhan  30/10/2016

I'm interested in this dress in Ivory color. Can you add buttons to the back of this dress.

By lioness_0803  27/10/2016

Excellent product, excellent quality and also excellente service. I strongly recommend the products of this company.

By Bbader  26/10/2016

Nice dress and new one , white color for my wedding .

By asmaa_jennat  16/10/2016

Its amazing dress. My dress came a little bigger than i choose, but is perfect! Thanks a lot!

By aiste.butkuviene  14/10/2016

received this dress yesterday, 3 weeks after order and I am very excited.The quality is 5 stars. I ordered a standard size and it fits perfectly.

By lizmchaf586  11/10/2016

special mermaid wedding dress,I'm so satisfied

By hershee_99  07/10/2016

I got this dress as well as the veil. They came to me so fast. It is well-handled and we are so relaxed when we see the real thing for I am worried about the quality. Thanks!

By amaria.meriem  02/10/2016

The shipping is very quick. I look like a princess in the dress. Excellent. I like the beadings and lace. I believe I will be the most beautiful bride in this dress. Thanks for beautiful wedding gown. I love you.

By alashmidt  27/09/2016

nice dress

By   25/09/2016

I have received my dress and I love it very much. It is the same as the picture shows and the quality is really great. It fits me well and makes me look slim. I am so satisfied with this purchase.

By SilviaCirpaciu  12/09/2016

The quality is good, details great and packaging is outstanding too! It is a perfect wedding dress for a perfect price. My family loved it so much. Thank you so much!

By   27/08/2016

beautiful wedding gown,it make me feel as a princess

By mrzmuffin_09  26/08/2016

great

By   21/08/2016

I am not an online shopper. At first, I thought your company may be a liar. But when I got my dress, I was surprised so much. The dress was so amazing!! I swear I will buy from you again.

By campanyes  19/08/2016

The dress is beautiful, with very nice details tul, is perfect to the body. and the skin very soft.

By conniempa  14/08/2016

HI, Dear dresswe! Thank you so much for the work done! I got my wedding dress. It is great!

By   04/08/2016

good

By Myssy.cool  22/07/2016

The dress is very beautiful and shipping is faster than I thought.

By yanina.bareiro  14/07/2016

the style it very good, i love this dress so much. i am happy with the color i ordered. it fits me well. you really help me a lot. i will have a wedding party next month. surely i will buy more dresses on your website again

By   03/07/2016

Its so fashionable, can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs