0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Delicate Strapless Appliques Beading Court Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Delicate Strapless Appliques Beading Court Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11000356

Market Price: USD $ 489.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $178.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11000356
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.66( kg )
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By ingpalomarubio  30/03/2016

Ya me quedó claro las medidas voy a hacer el proceso pero no me aclaro el color del vestido Si quiero este vestido en color Ivory ¿qué proceso tengo que hacer Si quiero este vestido con una medida especial ¿qué proceso tengo que hacer ¿Y cómo

By ingpalomarubio  29/03/2016

Si quiero este vestido en color Ivory ¿qué proceso tengo que hacer Si quiero este vestido con una medida especial ¿qué proceso tengo que hacer ¿Y cómo

By Beccaboop73  24/09/2015

Just gorgeous! I ordered a second dress in ivory because I wasn't happy with the champagne color I picked originally, and I was not accurate when I measured, so it didn't fit well in the hips :( My fault, not theirs; it was exactly to the measurements I provided. New dress, even prettier- definitely over the moon happy with the quality!

By   29/05/2015

Wow! Got my dress. I could not be happier when I opened my order.Will have my wedding with this within a week. Very beautiful and graceful! The strapless design is so nice and I cannot help stopping looking at it!Highly recommend!Thanks for the nice ball-gown wedding dress!

By   18/04/2015

To speak the truth this is not the first shopping experience, but truly every time I get more satisfied. I can't describe my love of this dress. It is elegant and fascinating. I will come back soon.

By   16/04/2015

I want to share my shopping experience here. I fell in love with the lace and tulle at once when I saw it on your website. I placed my order and received the dress really fast. The dress is amazing! Thank you!

By rosa_16-12-99  16/04/2015

We are having a wedding at church. I knew it was the dress I wanted at the first sight I saw the dress. I couldn't believe my eyes when I received the dress. It is so beautiful! Thank you for making my dream come true.

By   08/04/2015

I have got my wedding dress after less than 2 weeks I placed the order. I can’t believe that I bought the dress in such a competitive price but in so good quality. Customer service was very nice. They answered all my questions. The dress is exactly as I want. I am really happy!

By   18/12/2014

I ordered this dress in a custom size and the size suits me perfectly. The material looks very good, especially the lace. I didn't even have to pay anything extra after it was shipped like the customer service representatives have said. I will recommend your website to my friends. Thanks for your perfect service.

By Aterpogh  14/12/2014

I was satisfied with the quality and the measurement is so exact.. i will be your royal customer forever.Since there are a lot of beautiful dress on your website i want.You have give me a lot of help.Thank you very much ,my dear friends.

By   12/12/2014

Iam really please with my dress that have purchased from you and would recomend you to other people.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs