• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Delicate Strapless Split Front Mermaid/Trumpet Zipper-Up Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of Delicate Strapless Split Front Mermaid/Trumpet Zipper-Up Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:10990214

Market Price: USD $ 335.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $97.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10990214
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.82( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Strapless
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Pleats,Split-Front
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By ceci.perez81  17/10/2016

I am very happy with my purchase and grateful to the supplier By the excellent quality ,thank u so much!

By ieshamustafa  10/10/2016

Thanks for fast wonderful product

By   05/10/2016


By   22/09/2016

I'm very happy with the product. It came as described and it fits just right. thank you so much for your service.

By   05/09/2016

bridal shop quality...I highly recommend ;-)

By manisshak  04/09/2016

Really perfect, I liked it, thank you cathy

By   29/08/2016

This site is 1 in a billion! Omg I love her.. I first order the dress when it came it was too big, I contact her she told me not to worry I can mail it back her and she will resend me a other size.. She communicate with me all the way! I must say she is honest and very supportive I want to give her 10 star ... Every bride to must shop at this store!!

By   28/08/2016

Thank you so much, the dress is perfect and super soft!! also thank you for the veil its beautiful like the dress. It is really 100% like the picture, honestly I would recommend this dress to everyone. I own a evening dress shop so I am very critical of dresses I order.

By   23/08/2016

I wish the dress was more like the picture but overall it's okay!

By riyachavan1999  22/08/2016

I ordered this evening gown, it sewed by my standards, no extra fee. super fast delivery-two weeks. posting tracked all the way up to the address. dress super!!! four thousand just unreal beautiful!!! sewn quality. dear allen thank you! thank you! thank you! answered all questions. I'm happy

By alawrence  16/08/2016

Great dress, reasonably prompt shipping for my location.

By chiquitaortiz69  10/08/2016

The product is wonderful loved

By   04/08/2016

Awesome seller. She responded my email as soon as I sent to her. The shipment was very fast. Thank you.

By   10/07/2016

To be honest, did not expect to get such a gorgeous dress!!! just gorgeous!! very carefully sewn, a couple of tiny nuances like strings sticking out, all seams are flat, durable. bead to bead. the dress is very elegant! very gentle! I recommend the site. it's awesome!! thank you very much!!!!!

By   27/06/2016

the dresses i ordered was delivered very fast and the dresses looks amazing thank you

By   11/06/2016

Arrive before the agreed time, vstido very beautiful I surpass expectations, will purchase other obg ..

By   04/06/2016

Thank you very much!!!!! Dress super! delivery fast! I recommend the seller! I am very happy!

By melompofu  16/05/2016

Beyond the expected, very good quality, style is very beautiful, very like, super recommended!

By mduran64  09/05/2016

The dress just arrived and it is exactly as described.

By Zionkai20  17/04/2016

Can it be made without spit

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return