0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Delicate Strapless Split Front Mermaid/Trumpet Zipper-Up Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of Delicate Strapless Split Front Mermaid/Trumpet Zipper-Up Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:10990214

Market Price: USD $ 335.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $97.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10990214
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.74( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Strapless
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Pleats,Split-Front
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Edmond  29/10/2016

I really love the dress exactly like the picture I'm in love and looks so nice on me. I would def recommend anyone to buy it. Good price to! Took awhile but the seller was nice and told me I would get my prom dress before my prom so that I'm happy and also shipping was pretty fast.

By ceci.perez81  17/10/2016

I am very happy with my purchase and grateful to the supplier By the excellent quality ,thank u so much!

By camelia.litoiu  10/10/2016

Love this dress it was perfect ! Seller is awesome and dress is everything I expected and shipped on time for my prom date.

By dellam0024  10/10/2016

Wow it's very beautiful i like it very much and i get it very fast love it!!

By ieshamustafa  10/10/2016

Thanks for fast wonderful product

By cprettyceline  05/10/2016

The order came. all very quickly all come. wonderful seller, obschitelnyy. thank you very much. the dress is simply gorgeous. order, you will not regret

By   05/10/2016

BEAUTIFULL WEEDING dress :) FAST SHIPPING :)

By marjoriemorand  03/10/2016

Perfect dress for this price. most of the money never sew. will be five times more expensive. super. it's very fast.

By   22/09/2016

I'm very happy with the product. It came as described and it fits just right. thank you so much for your service.

By   13/09/2016

I love this store, great communication with customers, the product is beautiful and quality. Thank you!!!

By   05/09/2016

bridal shop quality...I highly recommend ;-)

By manisshak  04/09/2016

Really perfect, I liked it, thank you cathy

By nigsbm  02/09/2016

The dress was amazing I love it thank u

By   29/08/2016

This site is 1 in a billion! Omg I love her.. I first order the dress when it came it was too big, I contact her she told me not to worry I can mail it back her and she will resend me a other size.. She communicate with me all the way! I must say she is honest and very supportive I want to give her 10 star ... Every bride to must shop at this store!!

By   28/08/2016

Thank you so much, the dress is perfect and super soft!! also thank you for the veil its beautiful like the dress. It is really 100% like the picture, honestly I would recommend this dress to everyone. I own a evening dress shop so I am very critical of dresses I order.

By   24/08/2016

Successful deal! very nice quality, no smell, clean.

By   23/08/2016

I wish the dress was more like the picture but overall it's okay!

By sampemari  22/08/2016

She loved this dress is gorgeous i have many thanks! porter 18 years for my day i it my birthday! thanks you very much!

By riyachavan1999  22/08/2016

I ordered this evening gown, it sewed by my standards, no extra fee. super fast delivery-two weeks. posting tracked all the way up to the address. dress super!!! four thousand just unreal beautiful!!! sewn quality. dear allen thank you! thank you! thank you! answered all questions. I'm happy

By btorbica  22/08/2016

It's an amazing dress, I'm in love with it and it was so worthy the price, totally recommend it.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs