0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Delicate Strapless Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Wedding Dress

Reviews of Delicate Strapless Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Wedding Dress ItemCode:8894277

Market Price: USD $ 438.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $178.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:08894277
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.05( kg )
  • Material:Taffeta
  • Body Shape:Rectangle
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Flowers,Pleats
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Maco  07/06/2013

Would it be possible to make this dress without a train (garden wedding) and the under skirt portion as a separate slip (also no train) that could be removed for a salsa club reception? I would NOT be using petticoats underneath. I was also wondering whether the back is laced, buttoned or zippered? Thanks so much for your kind attention.

By Daberoh  08/05/2013

Does the dress have a corset back and now much of a train does this dress have if any at all?

By Bridget  05/05/2013

Is it possible for you to send me the picture of the back of this dress?Thank you.

By Валентин  14/03/2013

Will this dress still available after the discounted price has ended? ( According to the countdown clock)

By Calors  08/02/2013

Hello there I really love this dress but I'm scared of buying it online . But I wanted to see if you have a picture of the back of this dress cause u only see the front of it . I'm jut concerned that if u but this dress that it's not what I wanted it and also your sizing chart so I don't understand I'm a size 14 in wedding dresses but for this dress I'm going to go a size bigger so just in case

By Reese  03/02/2013

I would really like to see the back of the dress #08886924. I really love the dress just need to see the back. Thanks so much.

By Seth  19/11/2012

This dress is beautiful - definately along the lines of what i have been looking for. Since there is no picture of the back could you tell me what is on the side where it all comes up and bunches- is it a big flower? Also - what is the print on the lacey part? Thank you for your help. Amazing Dress :)

By Laurel  14/11/2012

okay, i have one more question, the picture isnt very clear but how is the front made on the bust. is it a sweetheart neckline, it looks like theres fabric in the middle also. but like i said the picture isnt very clear so i cannot tell. is there anyway to make this into a sweetheart neckline and take away that extra fabric in the middle?

By Heather  14/11/2012

I am interested in this dress...very interested. I am nervous about purchasing a dress online but, this seems to be the best prices EVER. Do you have a return policy? I am worried thatthis is bogus and I will lose my money and not have a dress. Are you able to give me a little encouragement/guarantee ?

By Elige  02/11/2012

when i seen this dress i fell in love with it. but i dont want to buy it without seeing the back, is there anyway you can add another picture of this dress?

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs