0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Delicate Straps Beading Appliques Lace-Up Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Delicate Straps Beading Appliques Lace-Up Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11074098

Market Price: USD $ 624.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $262.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11074098
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.59( kg )
  • Waist:Natural
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Season:Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   26/10/2016

I'm obsessed love dresswe I am definitely ordering again. Will post more pics once the wedding has passed:)

By Ranaaasser33  26/10/2016

I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. This is my first time shopping on your website and i really appreciate that you have presented me a wonderful dress.

By   22/10/2016

I received my dress today and it is amazing, way over my expectations. Thank you dresswe for the wonderful job you made with my dress.

By aniegarf8  22/10/2016

The dress was AMAZING!!!!

By   17/10/2016

I ordered this dress in custom measurements and it is perfect. I love it. Thanks to the lace up back it still fits even though I have lost some weight and as a short bride I appreciate not having to have it taken up at huge expense. I have since ordered accessories from dresswe and had a second great experience. Thanks very much, you make it very easy!

By dnnsscastro770  15/10/2016

so worried to order my wedding dress online, but when i have received my dress, it was just beutiful as the picture and just fit perfectly that i gave my measurment. Also the delivery was so fast than i expected!! I'm so satisfied and happy with my dress and can't wait my wedding in 2 month!! Thank you so much for the great job!!

By Gsbell  05/10/2016

I have received the wedding dress on time, and the size is perfectly fit, but there are some dirty mark on the back and front, I would need to send wash before wearing it.

By lucietaylor2000  03/10/2016

Excellent dress. very beautiful and very good quality. fast shipping. good communication

By taniavanthuyne  28/09/2016

I liked the dress immensely. It's made of a high quality fabric that not only looks great, but also pleasing to wear. Everything was carefully packed and neat

By raquel.saldanha  20/09/2016

I couldn't be more happy with my dress! It's even more beautiful than in the pictures. And deliver was super fast. I just can't wait for the big day! Thank you dresswe

By   20/09/2016

good service fast delivery of high quality products through all advise answers all questions are always polite and understanding

By Valerie.archuleta  19/09/2016

It was a wonderful experience shopping with your website. The support i had throughout was amazing. Staff are always there to listen and support, brilliant advice, quick respond in any matter. I would highly recommend shopping at dresswe. Thank you for your good work , keep it up

By   16/09/2016

Amazing....the dress is breathtaking

By firstofe5  15/09/2016

First of all thank you to dresswe for my beautiful wedding dress. I absolutely love it and it is perfect in every way. The detailing, the material, the style it is all that I imagined it would be! i Would definitely recommend any bride to be to look at this website! Thanks again.

By   13/09/2016

Fits perfect. Excellent material and price. Just as shown. Love it.

By ngafeney  13/09/2016

love the dress it fits perfectly cant wait to wear it thank you soo much will recommend you to everyone :)

By   13/09/2016

I liked everything. came very quickly

By   10/09/2016

i love this dress

By tewanipoonam02  10/09/2016

I super love the dress, only a small matter is the beaded part. So i still need to make a little alternation. But i'm satisfully happy with it, cause the quality and the materials is super great. Thankyou

By   28/08/2016

absoluttly perfect

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs