0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Delicate Sweetheart Backless Lace Wedding Dress

Reviews of Delicate Sweetheart Backless Lace Wedding Dress ItemCode:11653145

Market Price: USD $ 469.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $186.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11653145
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.07( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Lace,Sashes/Ribbons
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By iamlubz  17/10/2016

Very good full of lace dress same as the photo recommended

By   16/10/2016

Congratulations. excellent, fine design, perfect color shining effect

By thiliniloveschinthaka  30/09/2016

I was so nervous about this dress....I could not be ANY happier with it!!! it fit perfectly no alterations at all are needed. They were very very good about communicating with me!! just can't be any happier!

By citlallisolis1648  19/09/2016

Beautiful work!!! Amazing service! She was great to work with and I cannot thank her enough for making my wedding dress!

By idat44  14/09/2016

i love the dresses its like the picture and good quality..

By roselinelessi  12/09/2016

Beautiful. worth the money paid.recommended to any one

By jgarcia1602.jb  11/09/2016

Wonderful dress!nice fabric, a strong smell not.in general, I am very happy

By   03/09/2016

Beautiful! dresswe was extremely helpful during the entire process. She communicated very well and created an absolutely stunning dress for me to wear on my special day.

By   03/09/2016

dresswe was absolutely AMAZING!!! She was excited about my vision for my wedding dress and made it come to life! Her attention to detail and customer service was wonderful!! I cannot thank her enough for the work that she has done. Love, love, love!!!!

By modnesisterki  02/09/2016

Very funny my perfect super cute dress size free fast redire nothing i recommend this site

By enny0921  21/08/2016

Excellent quality, like the picture! recommended to buy!

By   19/08/2016

Beautiful and high quality fabrics used. Shipping was quicker than expected, dresswe was truly awesome, we communicated almost every day and i love my gown. It was a pleasure working with you will definitely recommend her to any lucky bride to be. thanks again dresswe

By   19/08/2016

dresswe did a great job with creating a dress that I sent her a photo of, I was very specific in terms of details and she worked tirelessly to deliver it, there were only minimal alterations needed, I would highly recommend her, she has a good eye and is meticulous when it comes to details.

By   16/08/2016

love this beautiful dress, love the long sleeve design and the delicate appliques.

By nesrine.chaabani  15/08/2016

The dress was AMAZING!!!!

By   14/07/2016

It's perfect! I got it in just over two weeks. True to size.

By   06/07/2016

I ordered this dress in custom measurements and it is perfect. I love it. Thanks to the lace up back it still fits even though I have lost some weight and as a short bride I appreciate not having to have it taken up at huge expense. I have since ordered accessories from dresswe and had a second great experience. Thanks very much, you make it very easy!

By   01/07/2016

Beautiful dresss!! Shipped very fast !! Highly recommended !!

By   19/04/2016

This dress is absolutely amassing!!! I just love it, the quality of the material and everything its just perfect.

By   14/04/2016

This wedding gown is stunning i just thought at first look is like a normal and ordinary it was perfectly done. Good job

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs