• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Delicate Sweetheart Backless Lace Wedding Dress

Reviews of Delicate Sweetheart Backless Lace Wedding Dress ItemCode:11653145

Market Price: USD $ 469.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $188.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11653145
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.88( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Lace,Sashes/Ribbons
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By thiliniloveschinthaka  30/09/2016

I was so nervous about this dress....I could not be ANY happier with it!!! it fit perfectly no alterations at all are needed. They were very very good about communicating with me!! just can't be any happier!

By citlallisolis1648  19/09/2016

Beautiful work!!! Amazing service! She was great to work with and I cannot thank her enough for making my wedding dress!

By idat44  14/09/2016

i love the dresses its like the picture and good quality..

By   03/09/2016

Beautiful! dresswe was extremely helpful during the entire process. She communicated very well and created an absolutely stunning dress for me to wear on my special day.

By   03/09/2016

dresswe was absolutely AMAZING!!! She was excited about my vision for my wedding dress and made it come to life! Her attention to detail and customer service was wonderful!! I cannot thank her enough for the work that she has done. Love, love, love!!!!

By enny0921  21/08/2016

Excellent quality, like the picture! recommended to buy!

By   19/08/2016

Beautiful and high quality fabrics used. Shipping was quicker than expected, dresswe was truly awesome, we communicated almost every day and i love my gown. It was a pleasure working with you will definitely recommend her to any lucky bride to be. thanks again dresswe

By   19/08/2016

dresswe did a great job with creating a dress that I sent her a photo of, I was very specific in terms of details and she worked tirelessly to deliver it, there were only minimal alterations needed, I would highly recommend her, she has a good eye and is meticulous when it comes to details.

By   16/08/2016

love this beautiful dress, love the long sleeve design and the delicate appliques.

By   19/04/2016

This dress is absolutely amassing!!! I just love it, the quality of the material and everything its just perfect.

By   14/04/2016

This wedding gown is stunning i just thought at first look is like a normal and ordinary it was perfectly done. Good job

By ottorbonilla  09/04/2016

My dress got here this morning. It's really a flattering shape and perfect. The sizes are true to life. I would definitely recommend this site and dress to anyone searching for an inexpensive dress. Thank you!

By   04/04/2016

I feel really happy that I have this dress to buy. This one is really fantastic! Plus, the quality is better than I imagine. I think I made a good choice in dresswe!

By   18/03/2016

This wedding dress is just so perfect. My sister looked absolutely stunning on her wedding day because of this beautiful dress. Its really worth our money!

By   15/03/2016

beautiful gown so excited for my wedding next month

By   11/03/2016

I am used and good at altering my clothes due to my height I knew this is the perfect dress when I saw it on the site. I was right.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return