0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Delicate Sweetheart Beading Appliques Chapel Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Delicate Sweetheart Beading Appliques Chapel Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11034267

Market Price: USD $ 444.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $191.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11034267
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.30( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Hall
  • Season:Spring
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   26/10/2016

Easy! i thought i never get a great dress. communication tell it! thank you

By   12/10/2016

I ordered the dress for my actual wedding. I honestly had no expectations and I was prepared to get something that I would no like. I chose this particular store because of the previous reviews and because it was the one with the highest numbers of orders for this particular dress. The dress arrived only 10 days after ordering it. I chose the color 'same as picture' and I took my own measurements and ordered the 'custom made' option. I was so excited to finally get the dress and when it arrived I could not believe my eyes. It is fabulous! And I am still thrilled about the fact that it fits perfectly. It fits seamless! Even the length which can be tricky is marvelous. I could not be happier with my decision! The attention to detail is remarkable. There is a lot a lace on the upper part and it transitions to a beautiful bottom of tull. The color is less rose than in the image and goes more in the nude/ivory direction. It even has boning along the waist and support around the breast.

By   11/10/2016

Gorgeous! Absolutely stunnning!!!!!

By maytealine6  18/09/2016

Good seller. Thank you!

By   28/08/2016

A dress come full, the same as in las photos.

By elease.thompson  23/08/2016

Awesome, gorgeous dress!!!!!! thank you very much!!!!!!

By   22/08/2016

Received the item quickly and in great shape! I can't wait to wear it!! Such an amazing deal!!

By Reese  17/08/2016

OMG. It's just great.!!! I'm I love with it.!!! Like really - IN LOVE WITH IT.!!! Same as on picture, even better.! Thank you for my best wedding dress.!

By Dhspriggins  12/08/2016

Perfect, just as described nice dress thanks

By ema.ibraimovic1  08/08/2016

Thank you very much! The dress is amazing!!!!

By Mariana-gutu  13/06/2016

The dress look as it is on the picture the only thing it's a little big so I have to find somebody to fix it

By   08/06/2016

Great. Delivery very fast. quality for this money very good. just for me little to long, but thats no problem, ill cut that. am very happy. thank you.

By   03/06/2016

Thank you for this wonderful dresses

By amscuterin  02/06/2016

Dress was everything I wanted it's sooooo beautiful

By scorpionlove1114  27/10/2014

Received this wedding today,nice colour , nice fabric , very comfortable .very happy with this dress .

By   26/10/2014

OMG. The wedding dress is incredible. I order customers but is little big but I think is make my size. Thanks dresswe. I think it more beautiful than expect.

By h_golightly  24/10/2014

I'm so pleased with my wedding dress. My dress was delivered in the time frame specified, and when I opened the box, it was perfect, looks just like the picture and I can't wait to get in it on my big day! Thanks dresswe for making me one happy bride!

By   19/10/2014

I love this wedding dress, fits perfect, flattering,looks stunning on I loved it that much I brought it in the red and the sweetheart neck,fabric is lovely truely a lovely dress.

By maureenkeet  18/10/2014

Really beautiful well made, good quality and the finishing touches are wow. They took a while to arrive but well worth the waiting. I'll be posting photo in near future since my big day still miles away. Thanks very much

By   15/10/2014

I am so pleased with wedding dress from dresswe! I will recommend to everyone. Awesome deal and great quality. I am amazed that the measurements were just what I asked for. Thanks so much. I will be ordering more products!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs