0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Delicate Sweetheart Beading Lace Court Train Mermaid Wedding Dress

Reviews of Delicate Sweetheart Beading Lace Court Train Mermaid Wedding Dress ItemCode:11123953

Market Price: USD $ 579.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $208.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11123953
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.69( kg )
  • Material:Organza
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Pick-ups
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By gullu_58  14/10/2016

Thanks for my wedding dress i have recieve and is very happy with it will recommend you to all of my friends

By   10/10/2016

Simply perfect, true to size, beautifully made dress and amazing customer service

By   03/10/2016

Beautiful! Just like the picture. I would recommend to anyone. Fit is very good. I will need to alter it only a little. Thank you!!

By   02/10/2016

Shipping was quick and the quality was great. I just tried it again on my anniversary, and it still fits great and makes me cry:-)

By   30/08/2016

I love everything about my order. My gown, head piece and veil are beautiful. I got my items much earlier than expected.

By temp  22/08/2016

i have got the dress . the quality is fine, and it is sort of flexible and i tried the dress which i ordered in custom size, it fits me perfectly, and color is almost the same as in the picture

By   17/08/2016

Loved it, fit perfect

By brusito2000  04/07/2016

I am so happy. you did a great work. I COULDNT ASK FOR ANYTHING BETTER... LOVE IT A LOT

By rita_cava  13/06/2016

thans aloooot!!!!!!! the dress is amaziiingg!!!! great qualityy,i didnt expect it to be that beautiful! am so happy wiith my dress thank you

By   08/06/2016

Dress made well, good quality. Thanks for the seller :)

By kellenmyers51  01/06/2016

Well made dress. Fitted beautifully. very pleased with my order

By yeccy03  01/01/2015

j'adore ma robe! il a fallu quelques retouches et hop! transformée en celle que je voulais être: la mariée parfaite. Merci dresswe pour votre travail.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs