0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Deluxe Exposure Pearls Beading Back Bowtie Sheath Mermaid Floor Length Wedding Dress

Reviews of Deluxe Exposure Pearls Beading Back Bowtie Sheath Mermaid Floor Length Wedding Dress ItemCode:11471359

Market Price: USD $ 365.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $191.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11471359
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.17( kg )
  • Material:Spandex
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Pearls,Ruched
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By mrsnaheedyousuf  18/10/2016

The service they provide Is excellent, i am very happy with the results, the dress with chart size MEASURES perfect, good material highly recommended, very quality nice of the matter,

By Rebeccadr32  10/10/2016

My dress is beautiful. The lace is different than what is pictured, but beautiful still. I took it to the seamstress to have alterations and even she commented on the quality of the dress. Thank you

By Lorenza830810  06/10/2016

The dress fits and looks amazing!!! Best decision I could have made!!!

By   04/10/2016

This dress is beautiful. Made to exact measurements. Excellent quality for the price. Great communication and very fast shipment. Great shop highly recommend!!

By anastacia.mehlape  03/10/2016

Absolutely gorgeous, better than I expected, highly recommended, thank you

By angiemu73  03/10/2016

It is really beautiful , I recommend the company extensively , I have already made several purchases with , excellent atcion and merchandise. dress identical to the images ,

By aresoheidari  20/09/2016

Fits amazing and is so comfortable! Love it!

By   20/09/2016

very nice, recommend

By mary.inesrocha  13/09/2016

Excellent

By dimarc3  12/09/2016

Fast response answer my question,and friednly attitude.elegant wedding gown,love it so much!

By irmucia1975  01/09/2016

I couldn't be happier with my dress. dresswe was great to work with and communication was easy. The shipping time was very reasonable and the fit was great. I did need a few alterations but that's to be expected. Amazing quality and price. I am more than satisfied with my purchase and highly recommend dresswe for anyone looking for a Beautiful, High quality dress, without dishing out thousands of dollars

By borregowedding  30/08/2016

Hello I am requesting this Dress 11471359 for my wedding My wedding is 103016 I wish to speak with someone about this please email me borregoweddingyahoocom

By blk_buddaflie  23/08/2016

id like this dress to be "custom sized"in champagne

By mrs_bekoe1  23/08/2016

Absolutely in love with my dress! dresswe was great through the whole process of my order. When I tried the dress on it fit perfectly! The dress is made with quality material and lace and exceeded my expectations. I can't wait to wear it on my special day!!

By mubasharben  21/08/2016

The dress is gorgeous and we are thrilled with it! It looks stunning on my daughter and the seller is a joy to work with. I would highly recommend this dress and the seller. I will post a picture soon.

By   06/08/2016

stunning gown. thanks..

By   19/07/2016

Very good store! Thank you!

By   15/07/2016

Perfect

By   14/07/2016

Excellent

By   13/07/2016

Came out excellent!service was so awesome!!! Thanks for your excellent service cathy.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs