• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Deluxe Exposure Pearls Beading Back Bowtie Sheath Mermaid Floor Length Wedding Dress

Reviews of Deluxe Exposure Pearls Beading Back Bowtie Sheath Mermaid Floor Length Wedding Dress ItemCode:11471359

Market Price: USD $ 365.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $191.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11471359
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.40( kg )
  • Material:Spandex
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Pearls,Ruched
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Rebeccadr32  10/10/2016

My dress is beautiful. The lace is different than what is pictured, but beautiful still. I took it to the seamstress to have alterations and even she commented on the quality of the dress. Thank you

By Lorenza830810  06/10/2016

The dress fits and looks amazing!!! Best decision I could have made!!!

By   04/10/2016

This dress is beautiful. Made to exact measurements. Excellent quality for the price. Great communication and very fast shipment. Great shop highly recommend!!

By anastacia.mehlape  03/10/2016

Absolutely gorgeous, better than I expected, highly recommended, thank you

By aresoheidari  20/09/2016

Fits amazing and is so comfortable! Love it!

By irmucia1975  01/09/2016

I couldn't be happier with my dress. dresswe was great to work with and communication was easy. The shipping time was very reasonable and the fit was great. I did need a few alterations but that's to be expected. Amazing quality and price. I am more than satisfied with my purchase and highly recommend dresswe for anyone looking for a Beautiful, High quality dress, without dishing out thousands of dollars

By borregowedding  30/08/2016

Hello I am requesting this Dress 11471359 for my wedding My wedding is 103016 I wish to speak with someone about this please email me borregoweddingyahoocom

By blk_buddaflie  23/08/2016

id like this dress to be "custom sized"in champagne

By mrs_bekoe1  23/08/2016

Absolutely in love with my dress! dresswe was great through the whole process of my order. When I tried the dress on it fit perfectly! The dress is made with quality material and lace and exceeded my expectations. I can't wait to wear it on my special day!!

By mubasharben  21/08/2016

The dress is gorgeous and we are thrilled with it! It looks stunning on my daughter and the seller is a joy to work with. I would highly recommend this dress and the seller. I will post a picture soon.

By des1wan  29/04/2016

I want to know if someone would call me 216 533 5790 my name is Wanda I love this dress and I have several questions

By andreajones0404  07/03/2016

Buenas noches Quisiera saber cuanto demora la entrega de este vestido Vivo en EUA Y mi boda es en 15 días Aún no hé encontrado mi vestido Me encanta este estilo Por favor enviarme la info sobre time por la entrega y el precio Thanks Andrea😉

By Robbdr8  28/01/2016

Can you make the train longer

By ninaytinel  11/12/2015

Hola queria saber este vestido se puede acer en rojo o negro Itemcode11471359 gracias un saludo

By ninaytinel  11/12/2015

Hola ese vestido lo teneis en negro o rojo gracias un saludo

By   02/10/2015

I didn't expect it to be that amazing, it is even more beautiful than the picture. I cannot wait until I wear it

By shabnam.oriakhel  28/09/2015

I bought this gown for myself. My girlfriend and I are having a double bride ceremony. I loved my dress very much, so does she.I am so pleased with the finishing it looks really professional and just like one you would try on in a Bridal Shop!!!

By   24/09/2015

I love this dress! I looked at it for a few days, then decided to order it because there was discount. Looking forward it for long and not disappointed me. I will definitely use Dresswe again, and tell friends about it!

By   18/09/2015

This dress is wonderful. The material is tulle and satin with a good weight to it. The detail work is really intricate and interesting. The length is great. I'm 5'6 and the dress is floor lengths. I love love it. Can't wait to wear it on my wedding !! I'm giveing it a five star for sure ! ,

By   05/09/2015

I had a wedding and got this dress. I couldn't have been happier with the way it fit and looked. I ordered it with my own measurements.highly recommed to all my friends!

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return