• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Deluxe Royal Cathedral Beaded Sweetheart Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Deluxe Royal Cathedral Beaded Sweetheart Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11241735

Market Price: USD $ 644.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $237.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11241735
  • Gross Weight/Package:3.01( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Cathedral
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Bowknot
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   11/10/2016

This dress is absolutely beautiful. It looks pretty much exactly as it does in the pictures. dresswe kept in contact with me which was very reassuring considering the fact that it was being made so far away! It got here more than a month before prom which I appreciated. It fits like a glove and I'm so excited to wear it on my special night!

By   29/09/2016

I was so nervous buying a dress online, but this was one of the best decisions I made for my wedding. She was very patient with me when I asked questions about my dress, and I received my dress weeks earlier than estimated. I love my dress so much, I'm a little upset I only get to wear it once! Beautiful materials, great price and quality. Thank you!

By   20/09/2016

My dress was beautiful and it fit perfectly!

By   06/09/2016

I seriously can not say enough good things about working with dresswe or my dress! Beautiful and high quality! It fits almost prefect and is exactly what i wanted!

By clavero_zulema  27/08/2016

This dress is fabulous. It came exactly as featured in the picture,

By   24/07/2016

the dress look's as exactly as it does in the picture and it is more beautiful in person the it is in the picture i love it and can't wait to wear it for my wedding day

By   11/07/2016

Dress was simply amazing just was way to big from what I ordered

By reyna2919  05/07/2016

Love my dress its the most beautiful dress I have seen and not even that you are the only place that carried what I wanted fits me like a princess I thank you

By happyprettywoman  10/03/2016

how long it take to deliver to TX USA

By carycrouch  26/02/2016

Im in love with this dress but I dont need a cathedral train I would like a sweep train if possible Can you tell me if that is doable and how much it would cost Thank you carycrouchyahoocom

By Reese  05/07/2015

Communication was great throughout the process. I had never ordered a dress on line before, but after chatting with the customer service, I felt confidence to buy my dress from them. Great service

By keshiat5  04/07/2015

I was a bit worried this dress wouldn't look right in the champagne color because of all the tulle, but this dress is lovely. it went well with the other dresses I got from dresswe. Here is a picture of all the dresses together. This dress is second from the left. I couldn't hang it very well so it

By rosariotll21  13/06/2015

I will make it after I receive the item.

By   09/06/2015

You have my trust now, my wedding dress attracted all of my friends visited my wedding. The quality as well as the processing, it is so good.Thank you!

By   07/06/2015

This dress is gorgeous. I ordered it in Ivory and it is a lovely light colour. I am looking forward to wearing it on my wedding

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return