0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Dramatic Ball Gown Sweetheart Floor-length Cathedral Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Dramatic Ball Gown Sweetheart Floor-length Cathedral Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:8894227

Market Price: USD $ 475.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $184.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:08894227
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.28( kg )
  • Material:Organza Satin
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Cathedral
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Crystal,Flowers,Pick-ups
  • Wedding Venues:Hall
  • Season:Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   01/12/2013

This dress is simply beautiful! It's exactly as described and fits perfectly!It's definitely worth ordering!

By Douglas  30/07/2013

Hi all I want to know is can I have this dress in another color and tailor-made thanks Codice Articolo: 08886876 color gold

By   02/06/2013

Amazing wedding dress high quality, good price, arrived on time,no dubt i wll buy again from you my friend, you dresswe. already recommand some friends to visit your site.

By Jasen  29/01/2013

This is the most amazing dress I have ever seen. I can not wait to get it and I will write a review as soon as I get it. Eva

By Giovanni  26/01/2013

Beautiful and i like the Bling, but is that a Corset back?

By Vincent  27/11/2012

I am completely satisfied with it. I am just a little bit worried about the sequins or stones on the top of the dress. some are loose... But all in all it makes me happy :)

By Zenggu  19/11/2012

I really like the top of the dress item: 08886876, but I don't like the ruffles on the bottom. Would you able to change the bottom of the dress and give it a little more design on the bottom to match the top? Will all the details on the top of the dress look exactly like the picture's when I receive it? Please call soon, I would like to place an order. Thank you. 4694224845

By Ramon  19/11/2012

is this exactly how the top will look?

By Jack  19/11/2012

I really like the top but I don't like the ruffles on the bottom. Are you able to change the bottom out with another style ? Asap

By Calors  20/10/2012

I love these dresses. This website is incredible. I will be buying from this site!!!! I love it

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs