• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Dramatic Lace Beading Zipper-up Off shoulders Short Sleeves A-line Asymmetry Hem Knee Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Dramatic Lace Beading Zipper-up Off shoulders Short Sleeves A-line Asymmetry Hem Knee Length Evening Dress ItemCode:11489477

Market Price: USD $ 309.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $126.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11489477
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.99( kg )
  • Shown Color:White
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Occasion:Cocktail,Graduation,Homecoming,Wedding Party,Prom
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Organza Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By mealsbysabrina  30/09/2016

Really beautiful dress. Wore it for prom and I would recommend it.

By Ezephilmak  06/08/2016

Nice dress for formal occasion; It is a good quality dress.

By tania.valenzuela.m  21/07/2016

I want to pay Free Swatches color

By   10/07/2016

The dress was beautiful and I had to custom fit. It fit perfect

By Bbader  29/06/2016

Very nice and elegant dress and beautiful colour. It fit perfect according to size. and express shipping.

By   24/06/2016

Dress just super, well done seller, helped to choose my size 16. I am very happy. Dress it for 20 days. I advise everyone. bought for a wedding dress. Perfect

By   16/05/2016

Everyone wanted to know where I found my dress. Well made and elegant.

By   07/05/2016

Thank you seller!!! thank you for all the reviews took focusing on your feedback! the dress is really beautiful and dimensional grid! delivery 20 days mo.

By   03/05/2016

I'm very satisfied with the seller. I have a good communication with him and he answerd all my questions ! I recommend this seller because he is the best ! The dresses are very beautiful and the quality is here ! No cheap ! I will buy again !! Thanks

By lizz_silva92  03/05/2016

Love my dress, finally get to wear it. Beautifully made and delivery was super fast too

By maysamson  02/05/2016

I ordered this dress on the April 18 I paid for expedited shipping Tailoring time is 8-12 calendar days It should be done by May 1 Expedited shipping is 2-5 calendar days so it should be here on May 6 Please ship the dress

By pquevedo528  11/04/2016

If i were to order the dress size 16W today would it be able to arrive before April 21

By Francisebuka1  09/04/2016

Very blle i love dress

By steveyangongo  02/04/2016

Beautiful, percecto, the best buy i have Done hasta now!!!!! EVERYTHING a 10, FABRIC, seams .... EVERYTHING

By www.karamelladie1121  27/03/2016

Absolutely gorgeous,I had my doubts about the richness of the colour before purchase; but now that I actually received the dress it is absolutely stunning. The beading is perfect.This dress is exquisite.

By gwadhwani02  21/03/2016

The quality is very good, and it looks just like the picture. I used the size chart included in the pictures, which by all measurements I should order a size 10,I'm 5'6", the length is perfect.You won't regret it getting it!!!

By   15/03/2016

Dress it fast enough! 2 weeks somewhere, very well sewn! the fabric nice and soft! 172 on the growth of the length almost to the floor. you can wear a small heel.

By   10/03/2016

The dress is very beautifully made and up to specs. Delivery was on time and item received in perfect condition. Thank you for a great shopping experience.

By Legrandmazoy  09/03/2016

Thank you so so very much...I received the dress in the timeframe I requested.

By danieli.camilo  04/03/2016

Amazing buy! Was shocked at the quality for the price. Wore to my sister in law wedding and it was a smashing success! Would use this company again.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return