0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Dramatic One-shoulder Floor-length Chapel Train Mermaid Wedding Dress

Reviews of Dramatic One-shoulder Floor-length Chapel Train Mermaid Wedding Dress ItemCode:8894183

Market Price: USD $ 429.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $184.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:08894183
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.44( kg )
  • Material:Organza
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Dropped
  • Embellishments:Flowers,Pleats
  • Wedding Venues:Hall
  • Season:Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Zoelepage54  17/03/2016

Hi can you refere me to the perfect pettitcoat for this dress and i am short i am 4"11and would like to have the bottom part a little higher cause my legs arent really long lol And see if i can have something on the dress so i can pin up the train if needed

By moorevicky36  23/02/2015

Have a question my bra size is 38DD would you are be able to make the upper put of this dress fit me

By   19/07/2014

Arriving this wedding dress, it seems like Hanaumi. In one shoulder, and with a large flower, it adorns all Flower hem of the skirt. Neck of Sweetheart, I feel very romantic. Design of part of the tiered waist is very unique. I can embody the super figure. I bought this wedding dress in dresswe., it is really nice.

By   29/01/2014

the dress was shipped perfectly and looks amazing. Thanks dresswe for another quality product!

By   25/01/2014

The dress was my dreamed one. It was very comfortable and light, perfect for all night long wedding. I do recommend it. Very fair price for very good quality.

By   24/01/2014

I really like the style and the cut of the dress it makes looking good on my wedding day easy as pie, i cant wait to wear it down the aile to marry the best person in the whole wide world this dress makes it so much easyer.

By mercedes19escarate  16/01/2014

This dress looks like as on the pictures. The Ivory colour is wonderful, and the quality is very good. I am satisfied with it, just even size 4 is a bit big for me (I am a 34-36 size).

By   14/01/2014

this dress is beautiful!! I measured myself correctly and managed to order the right size. it fits me perfectly! the material feels really good quality and the Flowers is gorgeous! I highly recommend to buy this dress. I cannot wait to wear in on my special day!

By   11/01/2014

I LOVE my dress!!!! It is absolutly gorgeous. I ordered it in white. To be honest the picture doesn't do it enough justice. The workmanship is fantastic. The dress is of good quality. It is heavy... The train is long but not too long... I am even more excited about my big day than i was before I received my dress. I am about a size 12US and just had a baby so I was nervous about the ruching on the gown and how it would look (ruching is a hit or miss)... however it did what I want/needed it to do which was cover my mid-section well.All I need to do now is get a few inches taken off the bodice and get the train bustled for my big day... Thank you dresswe.

By   08/01/2014

So beautiful this dress. I'm so happy .....

By   08/12/2013

What a delightful dress - we are very happy with it. We ordered it in white and were very pleased.Perfect fit and beautifully made, very pretty bodice and soft material... Wonderful service fromdresswe - we have already ordered more products from this website. Highly recommended.

By audreysfairy  04/09/2013

This dress is so so so AMAZING!!! It's completely beautiful. It made my mother and myself cry. Being a lace up back dress.. I recommend that you make your measurements slightly smaller than the actual measurement, because the lace up back is easily adjusted to fit!I'm so excited to wear my beautiful dress on my big day thanks again

By   24/08/2013

My wedding dress arrived, all packed very well. Inside was an amazing dress well made.I was very impressed and would highly recommend buying online from dresswe

By Renata  30/06/2013

You may say more to help us make further improvement.

By Zenggu  20/06/2013

Buenas tardes quisiera saber de que material es el vestido, y porque en los accesorios no encuentro los guantes de la foto?? quiero saber si me pueden conseguir los mismos guantes que aparecen en la foto y quiero saber la especificación del tipo de tela en que esta hecho.

By Fred  05/06/2013

I have one more question. Which colour is on the picture? Is it white or ivory?

By Lindas  05/06/2013

Does it have a crinoline? Can we fix up the tail somehow? I mean not to pull it in the floor. Thank you for your answers.

By Mandy  27/05/2013

The adjustment I requested in my order was not applied. However, the delivery was very fast.

By Annabelle  09/05/2013

I wanted to know if the dress material can change to one kind of satin Like item code 08887140 and the roses to be like that item number also? Can the train be detacheable? Can it be off the shoulders?

By Joseph  09/05/2013

I wanted to know if the dress material can change to one kind of satin Like item code 08887140 and the roses to be like that item number also? Can the train be detacheable? Can it be off the shoulders?

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs