0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Dream Sweeping Train A Line Sweetheart Strapless Sandra's Wedding Dress

Reviews of Dream Sweeping Train A Line Sweetheart Strapless Sandra's Wedding Dress ItemCode:8872161

Market Price: USD $ 205.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $120.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:08872161
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.24( kg )
  • Material:Chiffon
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Waist:Natural
  • Body Shape:Apple
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Train:Court
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   04/11/2016

My daughter is very happy with her wedding dress. We are extremely pleased with the neckline and custom made to fit changes we specified. Also surprised at how quickly we received the dress. The colour is exactly what we asked for. Could not be happier. Communication with the seller 10/10. Thank you

By lilianlizardo64  03/11/2016

This dress is everything I was looking for. I was hesitant at first to make a purchase like this online but so glad i did. I love this dress more than any other that I tried on in the stores for a quarter of the cost of store dresses!

By s_pavlin75  29/10/2016

Outstanding service! The attention to detail was immaculate. I can not fault the workmanship. I ordered my wedding dress here and was very nervous as a previous online purchase fr

By   28/10/2016

True to size chart. Beautiful dress. Fits perfectly.

By merrygoround9904  20/10/2016

This was a great dress, but it did not look great on me. I ordered two dresses and preferred the other one more. This one is nice, but would definitely require some length alterations (which is probably true for most dresses). The beading looked all right for the price, but it did not look extremely fancy, like a more expensive dress likely would. It is a little small in the bust area if you have a bigger chest, but I felt supported. This was a beautiful dress for the price, but it just not was the best cut on me.

By   26/09/2016

This dress is very pretty but unfortunately it was not flattering on my body type. Hahaprom was very understanding & worked with me until i was satisfied. I am very great full, thank you!

By gepedraja  24/09/2016

My dress was perfect its everything I hoped for and I can't wait until my wedding day!

By   21/09/2016

Love this dress!! Just like the picture and not too heavy. But still well made. Perfect for my small town wedding. :)

By   17/09/2016

Nicely made. Very happy.

By   14/09/2016

This dress is amazing! I am so happy with the detail, the fit ,everything. It really is such a beautiful dress. I am planning on wearing this as my wedding dress. The customer service was great. They answered every question and hesitation. I ordered another dress from a different shop on here and it doesn't compare to how well this one was made. Thank you so much. I can't way to wear it when I get married!

By evaj12345  14/09/2016

Very beautiful dress, the breast pads that are sewn into my size 16 dress are for a size 8, so those had to come out, but that was easy enough to do on my own.

By alohadays  11/09/2016

Amazing dress. Look so much like the picture

By   03/09/2016

Love love loved this dress! Had so many complements on it, I did have to get it altered a bit but it was easy fixes

By luisfduarte95  29/08/2016

It fit as expected. Except the fact that I am short. So it did have to have alterations done.

By   25/08/2016

Really gorgeous dress, got the dress two size bigger than a dress I tried on at a bridal shop, for some odd reason one side wasn't meeting the other. One thing about this seller they are willing to work with you, so if I had to do this all over again, I would, thank you so much, now I can't wait to wear this very beautiful dress to my wedding next month. If I could rate it a 10 I would.

By alinasayadian  12/08/2016

It is exactly like in the picture. I gave my measurements and it fits me perfectly.

By anayel66  05/08/2016

The dress was beautiful. I got it a month before the expected date of arrival, and the price of the dress is amazing. Overall I am very pleased with the dress

By X2ice25  03/08/2016

Absolutely gorgeous, better than I expected, highly recommended, thank you

By Abigail  20/06/2013

I was very surprised and happy when I received my dress, I didn't know what to expect and you all blew my mind, Im very happy that I found the website and got my dress! thank you thank you.

By Zenggu  19/04/2013

I am absolutely in love with this dress! It's all I can think about for my big day, but I am wondering if I can have straps added to it to make it a halter instead? Or give it sleeves? If it is possible I know I would order this dress today! Please let me know. Thank you

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs