• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Dresswe A-Line Square Neckline Floor- Length Flower Girl Dress

Reviews of Dresswe A-Line Square Neckline Floor- Length Flower Girl Dress ItemCode:10519956

Market Price: USD $ 149.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $67.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10519956
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.57( kg )
  • Material:Organza
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Button
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   08/12/2013

There exists no perfect website, but dresswe sure comes close. This dress is my 7th purchase from here, and like all of the previous ones, it made me very happy. The materials used are very fine, plus the craftsmanship is amazing.A bit about the site: shipping here is very fast and customer support will answer all of your questions. Make sure you give the measurements a good look before you purchase so you don’t have any problems down the line. Good luck.

By   07/11/2013

When buying a dress it is very important to think it through just to be sure that you are getting the perfect one. On dresswe you may have a hard time doing that because there are so many dresses available, but lucky for you and I their great customer support will assist you eagerly.I got this dress some time ago and am very happy with it; shipping was very fast and the material is top notch.Will buy from them again.

By Suleiman  02/11/2013

What can I say about A-Line Square Neckline Floor- Length Flower Girl Dress? I got this dress for my sister who was the flower girl in a wedding, and she was very pleased with it. Looking at the dress you would think that it is very expensive, but in reality it is very affordable; that is why I love this website.It’s not just the prices of course; I also love their customer support and fast shipping times. Good luck.

By   18/10/2013

Hey friends; I just received this dress today and as such I decided to come write this review. Since this was my first purchase I didn’t really know what to expect, but thank god everything worked out great. The dress got here very fast and was packaged securely; it’s in 100% mint condition! The materials used for this dress are very fine and of a high quality, which is a big bonus!If the need arises again, I will buy from here.

By citlallisolis1648  30/05/2013

After about 3 days searching on this website me and my friends finally settled for this dress. The white color, beading embellishments, and sleeveless design pleased all of us enough to make us agree on one dress; and that is no easy feat!Of course customer support was very helpful to us as they answered all of our questions. Overall a very recommendable site that I will use again in the future for sure.As an added bonus, the shipping was very fast!

By   10/03/2013

I was a bit skeptical at first about buying a dress online, because I was accustomed to buying locally, but things changed rather quickly once I bought my first dress. I found this site through Google and had some questions I wanted answered first, but customer support quickly took care of that.My latest dress from here was this bad boy, and like usual it arrived pretty quickly; I know shipping is a big concern for most people as they want to get their dress in time.Just writing to let you guys know that this site is safe; take care.

By bsanft1909  26/01/2013

Thinking about buying from here, but having second thoughts? Let me tell you that I was just like you until I purchased my first dress. If you have any questions always ask the customer support team as they will get back to you quite fast.As for the actual dresses they are made from high quality materials and will always arrive on time; at least this has been my experience.This dress is my latest purchase and looked stunning at the wedding. Will use again!

By   22/01/2013

Hey guys; I just got my dress today so I decided to come write this short review. This is my very first purchase from here so I didn’t really know what to expect, however everything turned out to be great. The dress arrived here quickly and was packaged very safely; it has absolutely no damage at all! The materials used for the dress are very fine and of a high quality, which is a big plus!Will buy from here again if the need arises.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return