0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Dresswe Glittering Sequins One Shoulder Trumpet/Mermaid Prom Dress

Reviews of Dresswe Glittering Sequins One Shoulder Trumpet/Mermaid Prom Dress ItemCode:11299362

Market Price: USD $ 285.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $136.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11299362
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.81( kg )
  • Shown Color:Purple
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Sequins
  • Occasion:Formal,Graduation
  • Season:Spring,Summer
  • Material:Sequins
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By mzulme  22/10/2016

Happy with the dress. Very nice and comfortable to wear

By Fireruby11  21/10/2016

Beautiful dress. I looks exactly as it is on the site. I would recommend it to anyone.

By   21/10/2016

The dress was absolutely beautiful. I had never ordered a gown online and was hesitant just as many other are but it is truly worth it. I am so happy and blessed that it was everything I wished for and more. I got many compliments on the dress and the color. Hope this helps :)

By Shanteam  20/10/2016

This dress in fantastic! I can't wait to wear it on our next cruise to Canada and New England. It will be perfect for the climate and time of year that we will be sailing.

By   20/10/2016

I wore my dress to prom yesterday and I got so many compliments. The dress is beautiful and very flattering, and it does a great job covering any flaws. My favorite part of the dress was the train, it makes it look so elegant and beautiful. I'm very glad I got the dress and my prom night was amazing. I definitely recommend this dress to EVERYBODY. You won't regret purchasing it.

By thetthant.honey  13/10/2016

Beautifully constructed and designed dress. Excellent quality

By hartounianalin  07/10/2016

Absolutely gorgeous dress! I ordered mine in silver. A few of the sequins are coming away, but that can be fix by a seamstress. I still love it!

By   03/10/2016

Very pleased with the dress . Lovely fabric and good quality. the colour is perfect just as on computer screen.

By rosa_16-12-99  29/09/2016

i ordered this dress for my sister......looked absolutely fab! thank u so much

By iam.wezz  25/09/2016

I love this dress, it was worth the wait. I wore it for my 20 birthday party, and all night everyone wanted to know where did I get my dress from. I order it up a size, and that worked out. however it was to long and I had to get it taken in.

By rosa_16-12-99  25/09/2016

love the dress, fanatasic. the best dress i have ever purchased

By respectwoman67  23/09/2016

My dress arrived on time and fit PERFECTLY. The construction is QUALITY. I am very happy and would buy again.

By fonina75  20/09/2016

Dress is beautiful! very well made and 'exactly' how it shows on the website. Dress is remarkably light and so comfortable to wear. Very very pretty dress, so feminine.

By egan.theresa  11/09/2016

Every thing about the make of this dress was perfect... fitted like a glove.

By esc.morel  10/09/2016

Perfect fit. Gorgeous dress. It's true to the photo. Can't wait to wear it! Thank you

By sonix2042001  10/09/2016

Most amazing service and best outfit I have probably ever got im so buying all my special occasion dresses from here!!!

By   24/08/2016

Amazing and amazing quality.....feel so sexy in this outfit.

By   23/08/2016

Vestido fantástico!!! Amei!!! ? exatamente como na foto. Tecido de excenlete qualidade e costura perfeita. Estou encantada com o vestido!

By   18/08/2016

I was wowed with the service! Thank you for such beautiful dresses!

By kimberlyambrose74  18/08/2016

It is very beautiful. I like design and material.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs