0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Elegant A-Line Lace Shoulder Floor-Length Mother of the Bride Dress

Reviews of Elegant A-Line Lace Shoulder Floor-Length Mother of the Bride Dress ItemCode:10522957

Market Price: USD $ 461.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $145.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10522957
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.21( kg )
  • Shown Color:Champagne
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Waist:Natural
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Material:Lace
  • Season:Spring
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   18/10/2016

Not expecting one so well sewing. excellent also. we recommend this seller. lizi packs

By ratek15  01/10/2016

Excellent, very neat endings. very nice color, accuracy in las MEASURES

By   26/09/2016

my mother received this dress - its so perfect - she loved it so much , the fit is so perfect. great.

By glimatau  18/09/2016

Dress is as described. Communication with seller is perfect, very responsive. Requested a color not in their usual color chart and seller was able to make the dress based on the picture I sent. Very happy customer. Highly recommended.

By a.lanita  01/09/2016

Good communication and fast delivery to Australia! Thank you very much for your help :)

By Lynda.lhe419  19/08/2016

I need blush for a wedding is the pink comparable to a blush

By bbstavley  24/05/2016

Sorry forgot to put which number It is10522957 Need to know the color shown and material chiffon

By   19/10/2014

I'v only had minor problems with them, however so far they have fixed every problem I've had. Shipping normally take a pretty long time but it all depends on where you live and is acceptable to say the least.

By Mariabaez387  28/09/2014

I am really happy to get this elegant mother of the bride dress in a very reasonable price. The lace work gave me a pleasant feel.

By   04/09/2013

Elegant dress with 3/4 long sleeves, It took me a long time to find a dress to wear to my daughter's wedding. I can't afford one at the local store for it is too expensive. I fell in love this drss the first time I saw it. Thank you dresswe for making me such a good dress.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs