• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Elegant A-Line Scoop Appliques Cap Sleeves Charming Wedding Dress

Reviews of Elegant A-Line Scoop Appliques Cap Sleeves Charming Wedding Dress ItemCode:10936814

Market Price: USD $ 670.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $204.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10936814
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.56( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Beach
  • Season:Spring,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By f.fabien2  12/10/2016

its wonderful thank you for your effort every thing is perfect i recommend it very much

By Bgouti  28/09/2016

Can you take the transparent sheath fabric off the back Also would this dress come in before December 25

By sandymiller1966  26/09/2016

Good dress, item as described and customized as per specified dimensions, would recommend

By Horsegirl20023  10/07/2016

Is there a way to put a rush on a dress If ordering a standard size with no tailoring To Colorado

By caroline  20/04/2016

Hello what is your address so I can estimate a return fee if I need to return a dress

By caroline  20/04/2016

Hello I want to purchase two weeding dresses and then try them on and see which I like best so I will be keeping one and returning the other I was wondering where your location is so I can approximate the return shipping costs Thank you Cat

By douglas.pc86  16/11/2015

hello how long would it take to ship it to Brazil

By   24/10/2015

This gown is so elegant, I decide to buy it without any doubt, its design is suits me and I love it.This is my second time buying from this site, I bought bridesmaid dresses at first , the quality is good, so I bought my wedding dress from this site as well, the quality also have not made me disappointed. Very happy!

By   12/10/2015

My package arrived today. I couldn't wait to open it and try it on. Thank you for the online girl who guided me measure my size. The dress fits me great! I couldn't wait to wear it on my big day!This gown is stunning!!! It has multi layers of lace but it weighs light. The precious lace looks fabulous and totally worth the money I paid.

By   04/10/2015

I am tired of shipping at the stores with all those old-looking dresses. So I browse online to find a dress for my wedding on the beach. This dress is just perfect for all I wishes. I am petite and I am worried about alterations and there's only a few days till wedding. But this site did not let me down. This dress fits me well and there's nothing need to alternated.

By 52snicklefritzy  02/10/2015

Ordered this dress to wear for my wedding on November 24th. I have to say I was more than pleased. I was late in ordering and they were actually able to rush it. I did have to have it shortened since I am only 5'1 tall but ordered my actual size 4 and other than the length it was perfect. Thanks so much for an incredible dress.,

By jcp.kiara  22/09/2015

My dress arrived soon, and I'm in love. The fit is perfect and the silhouette is divine. This is my second wedding (the first was 28 years ago!), and this dress reflects everything I have come to appreciate about subtle elegance and stylish impact. And I'm so relieved that I don't have to fuss with alterations. I can't wait to wear it on the big day. I think I got the last 0! But the fit is so perfect, I would recommend this dress in any size.

By   20/09/2015

I am tall and thin so I don't want a dress that makes me seem too skinny. This dress is very nice and the quality is satisfactory. I love this dress , it fits me like a glove! I also add the train length to make the dress more noble. Everything fits just as what i expected. I am so looking forward to the wedding next month

By mariagarofolin  18/05/2014

Please may I ask about the length of the dress Why should measure without shoes heels and if used measure heels is different

By alyshabouknight  24/04/2014

Since I'm really curvy I hated looking for a dress. Being realistic I wasn't expecting to feel so beautiful in this dress. It was a few days late but then I opened the box. The wedding dress makes me feel drop dead gorgeous.

By   17/04/2014

I was so frustrated before I tried dresswe. The dress makes me feel confident. Overall, I feel the dress is wonderful.

By Christine  15/04/2014

Because I'm really short I don't like wearing dresses. I was surprised to fall in love with this gown. I was really nervous but then I saw how it fit. The a-line silhouette made me cry.

By mmyia4  04/04/2014

We just had a backyard wedding. Everyone loved my sleeveless wedding gown. The sleeveless style was so flattering. I highly recommend dresswe!

By   31/03/2014

we're getting married next week. the woman who helped me helped me multiple times. customer support made all sorts of helpful suggestions. dresswe is stress-free.

By   26/03/2014

I had already purchased a dress from a local store. I am so happy with the silhouette. However, the a-line dress is my dream gown. I feel so lucky! This dress is so fantastic.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return