0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Elegant A-Line Scoop Appliques Cap Sleeves Charming Wedding Dress

Reviews of Elegant A-Line Scoop Appliques Cap Sleeves Charming Wedding Dress ItemCode:10936814

Market Price: USD $ 670.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $204.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10936814
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.40( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Beach
  • Season:Spring,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By selennyy22  15/10/2016

Beautiful dress! I was nervous about ordering online due to the fact of sending in measurements, but my dress fits nicely and will only need to get slight alterations done! I had my dress in hand only 2.5 weeks after sending my measurements in. I could not have asked for better customer service!

By f.fabien2  12/10/2016

its wonderful thank you for your effort every thing is perfect i recommend it very much

By Bgouti  28/09/2016

Can you take the transparent sheath fabric off the back Also would this dress come in before December 25

By Smfeist  27/09/2016

Absolutely beautiful dress, well made and very high quality. dresswe is great to deal with, very accommodating and replies quickly. I love my dress so much I have asked her to make me another one for a different occasion. So glad I found dresswe.

By sandymiller1966  26/09/2016

Good dress, item as described and customized as per specified dimensions, would recommend

By   20/09/2016

Dress is amazing!!! Love it so much!! 100% recommend. Perfect size, great communication!

By suesauceda32  15/09/2016

My dress turned out beautiful and the price was great! Thank you so much!!!

By   13/09/2016

The dress is perfect! I bought a sparkly belt on etsy to personalize it and it is honestly the prettiest dress I've ever seen! It is well made and looks BETTER than the pics! I was nervous to buy online, but I'm so glad I did!

By janell9312  16/08/2016

Such a beautiful dress and beautifully made! Definitely recommend this seller. I'll post anything pic after its fitted.

By daylynngoodwin98  12/08/2016

Bought this dress for my wedding and it is perfect! Exactly as pictured and fits perfectly. dresswe was helpful and gave great advice and provided lightning fast production and postage. My dress arrived 3 weeks earlier , I can't wait to stun everyone in this dress at my wedding :)

By Horsegirl20023  10/07/2016

Is there a way to put a rush on a dress If ordering a standard size with no tailoring To Colorado

By caroline  20/04/2016

Hello what is your address so I can estimate a return fee if I need to return a dress

By caroline  20/04/2016

Hello I want to purchase two weeding dresses and then try them on and see which I like best so I will be keeping one and returning the other I was wondering where your location is so I can approximate the return shipping costs Thank you Cat

By douglas.pc86  16/11/2015

hello how long would it take to ship it to Brazil

By   24/10/2015

This gown is so elegant, I decide to buy it without any doubt, its design is suits me and I love it.This is my second time buying from this site, I bought bridesmaid dresses at first , the quality is good, so I bought my wedding dress from this site as well, the quality also have not made me disappointed. Very happy!

By   12/10/2015

My package arrived today. I couldn't wait to open it and try it on. Thank you for the online girl who guided me measure my size. The dress fits me great! I couldn't wait to wear it on my big day!This gown is stunning!!! It has multi layers of lace but it weighs light. The precious lace looks fabulous and totally worth the money I paid.

By   04/10/2015

I am tired of shipping at the stores with all those old-looking dresses. So I browse online to find a dress for my wedding on the beach. This dress is just perfect for all I wishes. I am petite and I am worried about alterations and there's only a few days till wedding. But this site did not let me down. This dress fits me well and there's nothing need to alternated.

By 52snicklefritzy  02/10/2015

Ordered this dress to wear for my wedding on November 24th. I have to say I was more than pleased. I was late in ordering and they were actually able to rush it. I did have to have it shortened since I am only 5'1 tall but ordered my actual size 4 and other than the length it was perfect. Thanks so much for an incredible dress.,

By jcp.kiara  22/09/2015

My dress arrived soon, and I'm in love. The fit is perfect and the silhouette is divine. This is my second wedding (the first was 28 years ago!), and this dress reflects everything I have come to appreciate about subtle elegance and stylish impact. And I'm so relieved that I don't have to fuss with alterations. I can't wait to wear it on the big day. I think I got the last 0! But the fit is so perfect, I would recommend this dress in any size.

By   20/09/2015

I am tall and thin so I don't want a dress that makes me seem too skinny. This dress is very nice and the quality is satisfactory. I love this dress , it fits me like a glove! I also add the train length to make the dress more noble. Everything fits just as what i expected. I am so looking forward to the wedding next month

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs