0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Elegant Beading One Shoulder A-Line Floor Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Elegant Beading One Shoulder A-Line Floor Length Evening Dress ItemCode:10888093

Market Price: USD $ 299.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $118.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10888093
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.62( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Watteau
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:One Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Crystal,Draped,Pleats
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   15/05/2014

EXCELLENT SERVICE. DRESS IS PERFECT AND WE WILL BE ORDERING TWO MORE DRESSES WITHIN THE NEXT WEEK. A**************

By rlrexroad  15/05/2014

The quality of your product is excelent!The material and the confection are very good!

By pinlac_bonna  20/04/2014

It's stunning!!! Got mine today, absolutely like on pictures! Little bit heavier than i expected and little longer for me but i'm quite tall but it's not a problem) Beautifully made! I'm very satisfied and happy with my purchase!dresswe, nice job, thank you very much!!!!!!Don't be afraid to order! Highly recommended!!!! :D

By karlyswim1  19/03/2014

LOVE THIS DRESS!! its is great thick (but not heavy) material used. The stitching is so well done & all of the individual beading & jewels added are stunning! I had no clue that this dress would look even better than I imagined. Worth every cent! :)?

By   19/03/2014

The dress is stunning. The service you get from dresswe is absolutely excellent and 1st class service with pre sales and after sale I would highly recommend this website to purchase any items.

By sax  03/03/2014

I am very happy with my purchase. The dress was true to picture, I will shop again.

By ddeniseswain  01/03/2014

The dress is beautiful, just as it was represented on the site. And it was promptly shipped and arrived much sooner than I expected.

By Smfeist  04/02/2014

Good quality and fits perfectly.. I recommend it.

By   29/01/2014

I absolutely love this dress and it fits amazingly. I usually wear a 6 and ordered an 8 and it fits perfectly. I was concerned I would have to alter but I didn't. The material and colors are bright and beautiful. I can't wait to wear this to an event.

By Marcia  22/12/2013

So comfortable, the only dress I could wear without bra. Great colours, great material, great fit. Totally in love with the dress. Thanks for the dress. I would definitely recommend this dress.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs