0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Elegant Concise Beading Long Sleeves Trumpet/Mermaid Floor Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Elegant Concise Beading Long Sleeves Trumpet/Mermaid Floor Length Evening Dress ItemCode:11434345

Market Price: USD $ 385.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $129.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11434345
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.99( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:Rectangle
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Sleeve Length:3/4 Length Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   28/10/2016

very beautiful dress , same as the picture , arrived on time ,great supplier , love the design and the stuff is just too good ....will order few more stuff from this supplier

By surgtechPenny  25/10/2016

Beautiful top!!! Very high quality. Love the little token that comes with it. It is very worth to buy this item.

By tyeashia96  10/10/2016

Colour looks just like picture, everything is just like the picture. I'm happy.

By   10/10/2016

Nicely made dress. Made to the measurements I asked for. I am very happy. Thank you very much :)

By leahelizee  03/10/2016

Good and right size, because the material is how much is excellent

By   19/09/2016

Dress it quickly. seller advised the size by our standards, everything came exactly in exactly. Dress like the photo, were very pleased :) growth 155 just above the ankle. will order more from this seller :) thank you :)

By wetflower001  18/09/2016

It is a good seller ! the product arrived in good condition and fast , I am very happy ). Thank you . Kindest regards.

By   13/09/2016

I confess I was afraid that the dress was not pretty, but is so beautiful, good sewing, good quality fabric, perfect finish. the very attentive seller, helped me with choosing the right size, and keeping me informed on the send process. Tracking step by step. Deserves 10 stars. thank you so much. I m very very happy.

By elmer7363  10/09/2016

Great gown, really beautiful! came as described and the measurements table is accurate! very satisfied!

By   09/09/2016

The seller is the sweetest I have ever seen. Got the dress and I absolutely love it. Just gorgeous. Thank you.

By   07/09/2016

Thank you very much!!!! the seller is very responsive and attentive, all delivered quickly the courier brought a parcel home. daughter ecstatic. I would recommend!!!

By benjaminvadam34043  06/09/2016

Gorgeous dress perfect size, very beautiful color i recommend!

By silje.m.myreng  05/09/2016

i give 10stars for the seller

By shamaranorris  02/09/2016

Thanks so much Is super Beautiful. The seller is amazing person !!!! Always reply evey question !! Buy of them …

By   31/08/2016

Fantastic !!!!! Worth the price! Strongly recommended

By sasoadel425  29/08/2016

Just awesome!!!!! gorgeous dress!!! and even for a symbolic price just class!!!! on my breast volume of 93 cm and 78 waist size 12 took as for me sewn!!! very happy and very good seller sent the order quickly!!!

By phelpsbarb  11/08/2016

excellent seller fast delivery, listening to good communication, very beautiful dresses value price of good quality I would of new orders in this professional seller

By   18/12/2015

I wore this dress for a formal dinner/dance holiday party and it was a show stopper. I received several compliments from both men and women (and the snake eye you get from women when you know you look really good that night- so I take that as a compliment!!). I would absolutely recommend this gown to anyone, however with the peplum waist (the ruffle) I think it looks and fits best if you have a long waist or hour glass shape,I seriously am looking for somewhere to wear it again.

By   30/11/2015

My dress arrived a few days ago. I was a little hesitant about ordering in the beginning. However, I have laid my worries to rest. Its perfect, fits and is long enough for my 5'9" body. The dress is made from quality tulle fabric, has perfect workmanship and style. I am wearing it to my daughters wedding in a few weeks. For those out there web shopping, don't be afraid, order and receive a beautiful dress like I did,good site of dresswe.

By   24/11/2015

Ordered for my mother to attending my wedding ceremony.She like it very much,and fit perfectly.She does not like lace-up on back,and very satisfied with this one.Mermaid shape is very elegant and sexy.I am considering whether to buy a cocktail dress on dresswe for the good service.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs