• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Elegant Concise Strapless Sweetheart  Neckline Asymmetry Evening Dress

Reviews of Elegant Concise Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Asymmetry Evening Dress ItemCode:11392017

Market Price: USD $ 359.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $98.89

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11392017
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.68( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Ruched
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Graduation,Wedding Party,Prom,Holiday,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Lanece_frison  30/09/2016

The dress came just in time, and fit perfectly. Everyone loved it.

By f.fabien2  10/09/2016

I will be wearing this dress for my best friends wedding as the Maid of Honor. I love it! very comfortable and classy.

By troublecuddles  04/09/2016

Love my dress, finally get to wear it. Beautifully made and delivery was super fast too

By   02/09/2016

Beautiful! the only detail Is that Is Clear But with a Forrito or dress By within Is enough! very nice dress

By pambryant8  23/08/2016

This Dress was EVERYTHING. My daughter loved this dress and it was more than expected. Fabulous will buy again

By doritajervis  12/08/2016

Impressed with the quality and received a lot of compliments from everyone who saw the dress

By toni_pa  06/08/2016

Thank you so so very much...I received the dress in the timeframe I requested.

By Kgreg1163  18/07/2016

11392017 Thats the product number that Im interested in for bridesmaid dresses I would like some swatches and its asking me what material I want them in I dont know what the material is that its pictured in but that is the exact material I want it in Could you let me know what material it is made in for this photograph Thank you

By   14/07/2016

The dress was beautiful and I had to custom fit. It fit perfect

By   13/07/2016

I will be wearing this to a wedding in a few weeks and am glad I took the time to have it custom fitted. I had already returned more than one dress from other companies trying to "guess" what size to order! Very happy with this dress!

By   15/06/2016

Gorgeous dress! thank you very much the seller!!!! delivery is also very fast!)) thank you!!!!))))

By   14/06/2016

Everyone wanted to know where I found my dress. Well made and elegant.

By thukill91112  12/06/2016

Beautiful dress is same as picture many thanks

By   04/06/2016

It is really very serious seller sends with same as picture followed, the dress is gorgeous.

By nancyihlefeld  12/04/2016

Hello I am interested in this Red dress for my bridesmaids I would like to find out if there are enough in stock for us Please contact me at nancyihlefeldgmailcom 910-264-7748

By   10/04/2016

I wore this dress to an annual award ceremony for my job,it is a lovely dress and fits better than I expected. I usually wear a 10, (5"6' 157 lbs, bust 36C) but was worried this dress would be a bit too small so I ordered a size 12. I don't think I needed to do that, I had to take in quite a bit at the waist in the back, but the alteration was super easy.I LOVE my dress!

By   07/04/2016

Beautiful! Clear But very beautiful

By   06/04/2016

a bit large waist for me, but not the seller fault. very good quality. Very little differences, however I am truly impressed. Totally reccomend it.

By Nicolewashington404  30/03/2016

its very beautiful dress and the seller has helped me very much the communication was good everything with this seller was very good the dress has good material and beautiful lines thanks to the seller very good im happy with everything

By   26/03/2016

Love it!!!!Great dress for the price.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return