0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Elegant Deep V-neck Lace Beading Appliques A-line Floor Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Elegant Deep V-neck Lace Beading Appliques A-line Floor Length Evening Dress ItemCode:11472292

Market Price: USD $ 365.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $145.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11472292
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.06( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Sashes/Ribbons
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening
  • Season:Spring,Fall
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By patriceroberson6  27/07/2016

Very pretty dress! Just as shown in picture & I love

By nesrine.chaabani  16/07/2016

Size approached, good seller, fast shipping unreal. I'm happy

By   14/06/2016

The dress is amazing ! Very beautyful more than pics ! Do not hesitate this seller is excellent!!!!!

By   13/06/2016

beautiful just beautiful. thank u so much

By   03/06/2016

Woa!!! The dress, shippment, information, answers to my questions...everything was perfect!

By   02/06/2016

dress just super! very beautiful and spectacular!

By khot-deng_95  01/06/2016

Gorgeous dress! all as in the picture! thank you

By adarvish  22/05/2016

Damn dress it I am delighted!!!!! incredible dress very nice fabric! Kemerovo region reached 2 weeks. looks much better live than in the photo,

By poulinelumiti  21/05/2016

The dress is simply stunning and I am very happy purchase its worth the money.

By   19/04/2016

Great seller! afraid that will not work, did everything I asked) size came perfectly attuned! the delivery directly to your home, very happy!)

By aynadiselias  08/04/2016

I was very happy with my purchase.

By   07/04/2016

Wonderful product. perfect fabric and sewing. loved!

By Toohot4fla  28/03/2016

dress is very cool! I took size 6 s great! It looks very expensive and beautiful! I recommend the dress and the seller!

By ali.fonseca  27/03/2016

just amazing thank you so much!!! sew a very high quality, the dress exactly like the picture, even better!!!

By   23/02/2016

Very elegant dress I'm crazy about it! I advise everyone.

By   12/02/2016

Girls dress gorgeous! you will not regret) quality at altitude.

By ayaamdouni  23/12/2015

Beautiful dress...received dress in about 2 weeks from purchase. It is so flattering on my daughter who has a full figure.The bodice can be fit perfectly to any body type. The sizing chart is accurate.

By jchapin0529  15/12/2015

Pink color looks great on her... boy oh boy fit's her 5' 7" frame like a glove and covers the little tummy too. Thid dress came faster than projected by dresswe. Arrived so neatly folded in an ordinary box. but for the fit it's worth every penny. Other buyers, For the price this is a great deal. Good work guys. We will buy again from dresswe.

By Twumasiankrahellen  28/11/2015

The dress arrived in less than three weeks, and was absolutely stunning. Applique is very exquisite.It fit perfectly! I'm not tall like the models are so having it custom made was worth it. I did not have time to have a swatch sent so I took a chance with picking the color watermelon. It was exactly as the picture showed and it is so much better in person love this color!

By aisza_4  24/11/2015

Awesome fit! Beautiful dress! My daughter in law love it!I ordered a pink one for her to participate in my family reunion.This dress was absolutely comfortable!Fabric is breathable and soft.She looks more elegant in this dress.I have introduced dresswe to her,She said she need another dress for her prom.Good luck to her.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs